Popular Caucasian performer Sultan-Hurricane lit on the Olympic scene last Saturday!

18 November in Moscow, in the Sports Complex "Olympic" was a grandiose musical marathon "Eehh, Razgulay!", Organized by the radio "Chanson".

Every year at this event, viewers meet with Russian pop stars to listen to nationwide hits.

Sultan told us about his participation in the musical marathon in an interview immediately after his speech
Sultan told us about his participation in the musical marathon in an interview immediately after his speech

This year, Stas Mikhailov, Lyubov Uspenskaya, Mikhail Shufutinsky, Grigory Leps, Irina Krug, Sergei Trofimov, Taisiya Povaliy, Mikhail Bublik, Alexander Marshal, Tamara Gverdtsiteli, Igor Sarukhanov, Oleg Gazmanov, Lolita, Alexander Buynov, EMIN, Larissa performed their songs Dolina, 312 City Group, Tatiana Bulanova, Diana Arbenina, Lesopoval Group, Sergey Lyubavin, Alexander Ivanov and Rondo Group, UMA2RMAN Group, Dominic Joker and many others.

But the right to finish the concert, immediately after the performance of Grigori Leps, was given to an incendiary, bright performer, the star of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” - Sultan Hurricane! Who performed his hit "Ponaheli". His number with a “mirror” car and festive confetti was a worthy conclusion to such an important musical event and caused a storm of positive emotions from the audience!

Interview with Sultan-Hurricane after the concert

Sultan told us about his participation in the music marathon in an interview immediately after his speech:

- Are you taking part in this concert for the first time?

- This performance was symbolic for me, because, yes, I first sang at the Olimpiyskiy, and therefore the responsibility was colossal. In particular, taking into account the fact that we performed in the final and closed this grand concert with our song “We've Gone Lost”. It is always important for us to meet the expectations of the public. Therefore, we rehearsed a lot before the performance, trying to think through every detail ...

Sultan Hurricane at a rehearsal before the performance in the SC "Olympic". November 2017 of the year.
Sultan Hurricane at a rehearsal before the performance in the SC "Olympic". November 2017 of the year.

- As far as we know, the public greeted you very warmly?

- These are inexpressible emotions when the whole stadium, all 20 000 spectators sing a song that you wrote! “Ponaheli” in a short time became popular and fell in love with the public. And, if singing it, or listening to it on the radio, our audience smiled a little, then I don’t want the best reward!

The right to end the concert, immediately after the speech of Grigori Leps, was given to Sultan-Uragan with his hit “Ponaheli” and the number with the “mirror” car
The right to end the concert, immediately after the speech of Grigori Leps, was given to Sultan-Uragan with his hit “Ponaheli” and the number with the “mirror” car

- What are your impressions of the concert as a whole?

- It is a great honor to perform on the same stage with such stars as Grigory Leps, Stas Mikhailov, Lyubov Uspenskaya and many others. For me, as a native of the Caucasus is a special responsibility. We, with our team and my producer Timur Hatsayev, tried not to let the public down, prepared an interesting number, and even received an important mission to “finish” the concert. We hope that the positive mood that we asked, passed on to the public. In any case, by the way I received the "Olympic", it felt!

Sultan-Hurricane and singer Zara
Sultan-Hurricane and singer Zara after the concert in the "Olympic".

- At the moment you are preparing to release a new song - “Valenki”. Tell us more about it.

- After the success of the song “At the Disco”, which has already gained more than 60 000 000 views on YouTube, the release of the song “Ponafeli”, which our listeners also liked, the track “Valenki” is a charge of the same positive, but already winter mood.
On the radio waves, this song will sound in the first days of December and, I hope, will give New Year's mood to all who love our music!

Well, and you can support your favorite artist, Voting for the song "Ponaheli" in the charts on the site of the radio "Chanson"! As the artist said, “click on an asterisk, send SMS. Together - we are force!"

Vote for the song “Ponaheli” in the charts on the site “Radio Chanson”
Vote for the song “Ponaheli” in the charts on the site “Chanson” radio. Link.

Популярный кавказский исполнитель Султан-Ураган зажег на сцене Олимпийского в прошедшую субботу!

18 ноября в Москве, в Спортивном комплексе «Олимпийский» прошел грандиозный музыкальный марафон «Ээхх, Разгуляй!», организованный радио «Шансон».

Ежегодно на этом мероприятии зрители встречаются со звездами российской эстрады, чтобы послушать всенародные хиты.

О своем участии в музыкальном марафоне Султан рассказал нам в интервью, сразу после своего выступления
О своем участии в музыкальном марафоне Султан рассказал нам в интервью, сразу после своего выступления

В этом году свои песни исполнили Стас Михайлов, Любовь Успенская, Михаил Шуфутинский, Григорий Лепс, Ирина Круг, Сергей Трофимов, Таисия Повалий, Михаил Бублик, Александр Маршал, Тамара Гвердцители, Игорь Саруханов, Олег Газманов, Лолита, Александр Буйнов, EMIN, Лариса Долина, группа «Город 312», Татьяна Буланова, Диана Арбенина, группа «Лесоповал», Сергей Любавин, Александр Иванов и группа «Рондо», группа «UMA2RMAN», Доминик Джокер и многие другие.

А вот право завершить концерт, сразу после выступления Григория Лепса, досталось зажигательному, яркому исполнителю, звезде музыкального издательства «Звук-М» — Султану-Урагану! Который исполнил свой хит «Понаехали». Его номер с «зеркальным» автомобилем и праздничным конфетти стал достойным завершением столь важного музыкального события и вызвал бурю позитивных эмоций со стороны зрителей!

Интервью с Султаном-Ураганом после концерта

О своем участии в музыкальном марафоне Султан рассказал нам в интервью, сразу после своего выступления:

— Вы впервые принимаете участие в этом концерте?

— Это выступление стало для меня символичным, так как, да, я впервые пел в «Олимпийском», а потому и ответственность была колоссальная. В особенности, учитывая тот факт, что мы выступали в финале и закрывали этот грандиозный концерт нашей песней «Понаехали». Для нас всегда важно оправдать ожидания публики. Поэтому мы много репетировали перед выступлением, стараясь продумать все до мелочей…

Султан Ураган на репетиции перед выступлением в СК «Олимпийский». Ноябрь 2017 года.
Султан Ураган на репетиции перед выступлением в СК «Олимпийский». Ноябрь 2017 года.

— Насколько нам известно, публика встретила вас очень тепло?

— Это непередаваемые эмоции, когда весь стадион, все 20 000 зрителей поют песню, которую ты написал! «Понаехали» за короткое время стала популярной и полюбилась публике. И, если напевая ее, или слушая по радио, наши зрители хоть немного улыбнулись, то лучшей награды я себе и не желаю!

Право завершить концерт, сразу после выступления Григория Лепса, досталось Султану-Урагану с его хитом «Понаехали» и номером с «зеркальным» автомобилем
Право завершить концерт, сразу после выступления Григория Лепса, досталось Султану-Урагану с его хитом «Понаехали» и номером с «зеркальным» автомобилем

— Какие впечатления у вас от концерта в целом?

— Это большая честь выступать на одной сцене с такими звездами как Григорий Лепс, Стас Михайлов, Любовь Успенская и многими другими. Для меня, как для выходца из Кавказа это особенная ответственность. Мы с нашей командой и моим продюсером Тимуром Хацаевым, постарались не подвести ожидания публики, подготовили интересный номер и даже удостоились важной миссии «финалить» концерт. Надеемся, что позитивное настроение, которое мы задали, передалось публике. Во всяком случае, по тому, как принял «Олимпийский», это почувствовалось!

Султан-Ураган и певица Зара
Султан-Ураган и певица Зара после концерта в «Олимпийском».

— В данный момент вы готовите к выходу новую песню – «Валенки». Расскажите об этом подробнее.

— После успеха песни «На дискотеку», которая набрала уже более 60 000 000 просмотров на YouTube, выхода песни «Понаехали», которая также полюбилась нашим слушателям, трек «Валенки» — это заряд такого же позитивного, но уже зимнего настроения.
На волнах радио эта песня зазвучит в первых числах декабря и, надеюсь, придаст новогоднего настроения всем кто любит нашу музыку!

Ну, а вы можете поддержать любимого исполнителя, проголосовав за песню «Понаехали» в хит-параде на сайте радио «Шансон»! Как сказал артист, «жмите на звездочку, посылайте смс. Вместе мы сила!»

Голосуйте за песню «Понаехали» в хит-параде на сайте радио «Шансон»
Голосуйте за песню «Понаехали» в хит-параде на сайте радио «Шансон». Ссылка.