Star of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” - singer and model Tamara Garibova told that she won the International Beauty Contest, where she won three titles and won two crowns:

“I was recognized as the“ First Beauty “GRAND PRIX”, “The Professional Model of the World 2017”, and also presented the Audience Award. Emotions from victory are difficult to convey. Thank God! Today and the Feast of the Mother of God, right now I feel these feelings, of course, this happiness! I do not know what to say, I am just overwhelmed with emotions ... ".

Tamara won audience love not only with her beauty, but also with artistic data, which was very useful to her in the competition. As we have already said, the girl herself writes songs for herself in several languages, and therefore she chose the one that most clearly conveys her love for her native land - “Patrida” (Motherland) in Greek. The audience was fascinated!

Another pleasant and memorable moment was the presentation of the singer's new album, which took place at the VIP dinner after the competition.

"I decided to time for the competition release of the album "Summer"which includes songs recorded in different genres. There are oriental and pop songs, and songs in Greek. Mostly, of course, they are about love, but there are also those dedicated to the Motherland, ”Tamara comments.

The singer was also recognized as the official of the WORLD PROFESSIONAL MODEL competition and was invited to the jury of the mini-Miss professional beauty model of the 2017 world, which was also very pleasant and interesting.

Звезда музыкального издательства «Звук-М» — певица и модель Тамара Гарибова рассказала, что стала победительницей Международного конкурса красоты, где завоевала три титула и получила две короны:

«Меня признали «Первой Красавицей «GRAND PRIX», «Профессиональной Моделью Мира 2017», а также вручили Приз зрительских симпатий. Эмоции от победы сложно передать. Благодарю Бога! Сегодня и Праздник Божьей Матери, именно сейчас я испытываю эти чувства, конечно же, это счастье! Не знаю что сказать, меня просто переполняют эмоции…».

Завоевала зрительскую любовь Тамара не только красотой, но и артистическими данными, которые очень пригодились ей в конкурсе. Как мы уже говорили, девушка сама пишет для себя песни на нескольких языках, а потому для участия выбрала именно ту, что наиболее ярко передает ее любовь к родному краю — «Патрида» (Родина) на греческом. Публика была очарована!

Еще одним приятным и запоминающимся моментом стала презентация нового альбома певицы, прошедшая на VIP-ужине после конкурса.

«Я решила приурочить к конкурсу выход альбома «Лето», в который вошли композиции, записанные в разных жанрах. Там есть и восточные, и эстрадные, и песни на греческом языке. Большей частью они, конечно, о любви, но есть и те, что посвящены Родине», — комментирует Тамара.

Также певицу признали официальным лицом конкурса «WORLD PROFESSIONAL MODEL» и пригласили в жюри детского конкурса красоты «Мини-мисс профессиональная модель мира 2017», что тоже было очень приятно и интересно.