Tamara Garibova took part in the big Russian Fashion Week "Estet Fashion Week - 2022"

Latest Premieres

Together with Anastasia Volochkova and Anna Kalashnikova, Tamara Garibova performed on the catwalk of Estet Fashion Week - 2022

At the event, Tamara presented the work of designer Ksenia Belogrud, the winner of the All-Russian International Award "NUMBER ONE AWARD" in the nomination "The best designer of wedding and evening dresses"; and on the day of Tamara's show, Anastasia Volochkova and Anna Kalashnikova were also seen among the models.

Tamara Garibova took part in the big Russian Fashion Week "Estet Fashion Week - 2022"

 

Tamara's catwalk photos also appeared in the XNUMXth anniversary issue of the GRAND LIFE fashion and beauty magazine, which was presented in Moscow.

Tamara Garibova
Tamara Garibova

“My performance at the Russian Fashion Week “Estet Fashion Week” is the result of many months of work of the selection committee with hundreds of applicants, during which I managed to bypass my rivals in the casting in a number of key parameters. It was incredible work and success! Participation in an event of this level is always a victory as such, but also the result of long hard work, proof of its uniqueness and relevance. This is very important in the fashion world, as in any other creative field.”

Since 2011, the EFW catwalk has hosted iconic shows from leading fashion designers and jewelery houses. During this time, designers from Russia, Italy, France, Hungary, Israel, Tunisia, Belarus and other countries presented their collections.

Tamara Garibova took part in the big Russian Fashion Week "Estet Fashion Week - 2022"

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 490 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Тамара Гарибова приняла участие в большой Неделе моды России «Estet Fashion Week — 2022»

Последние премьеры

Вместе с Анастасией Волочковой и Анной Калашниковой Тамара Гарибова выступила на подиуме «Estet Fashion Week — 2022»

На мероприятии Тамара представила работы дизайнера Ксении Белогрудь — лауреата Всероссийской Международной Премии «NUMBER ONE AWARD» в номинации «Лучший дизайнер свадебных и вечерних платьев»; а в день показа Тамары среди моделей были также замечены Анастасия Волочкова и Анна Калашникова.

Тамара Гарибова приняла участие в большой Неделе моды России «Estet Fashion Week - 2022»

 

Подиумные фотографии Тамары также появились в V юбилейном выпуске журнала о моде и красоте «GRAND LIFE», презентация которого прошла в Москве.

Тамара Гарибова
Тамара Гарибова

«Моё выступление на Неделе моды России «Estet Fashion Week» — итог многомесячной работы отборочной комиссии с сотнями претенденток, в ходе которой мне удалось по ряду основных параметров обойти соперниц в кастинге. Это был невероятный труд и успех! Участие в мероприятии такого уровня – всегда победа как таковая, — но ещё и результат долгого кропотливого труда, доказательство своей уникальности и востребованности. Это очень важно в мире моды, как и в любой другой творческой сфере.»

С 2011 года на подиуме EFW проходят знаковые показы ведущих дизайнеров одежды и ювелирных домов. За это время свои коллекции представили дизайнеры России, Италии, Франции, Венгрии, Израиля, Туниса, Белоруссии и других стран.

Тамара Гарибова приняла участие в большой Неделе моды России «Estet Fashion Week - 2022»

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 410 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи