The singer, whose name is associated with the hit "In my blood lezginka flows" Tural everest is currently in a concert tour in the cities of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Artist fans are jubilant! They had long been waiting for the arrival of their idol, and therefore the tickets for the most part have already been bought, and in the concert halls on the days of performances there are usually no free seats.

“This is a big tour, we have already traveled to many cities, there are three more left: Taraz, Shymkent and really want to visit Aktau. I speak in Taraz on July 8, I look forward to everyone! I promise we'll have a lot of fun, ”says Tural.

After the end of these tours, the singer goes to the next - in Russia. Already on July 9, on his birthday, he will perform in Tyumen. A bright concert program awaits the Russian audience, including the premieres of tracks that were written specifically for her. This is a joint tour with the popular artist Elbrus Dzhanmirzoyev. By the way, together with him, Everest prepared another surprise: “We recorded a duet. Now the project is in work, we look forward to its completion. I’m sure the new song will be enjoyed by our fans! ”, The artist shared.

In addition, according to the artist, fans of his work will have many more pleasant surprises this year. Well, let's wait for the news!

Video from Instagram artist

Певец, чье имя ассоциируется с хитом «В моей крови течет лезгинка», Tural Everest в данный момент находится в концертном туре по городам Республики Казахстан. Поклонники артиста ликуют! Они давно ждали приезда своего кумира, а потому билеты по большей части уже раскуплены, а в концертных залах в дни выступлений обычно не остается свободных мест.

«Это большой тур, много городов мы уже объездили, остались еще три: Тараз, Шымкент и очень хочу побывать в Актау. В Таразе выступаю 8 июля, жду всех с нетерпением! Обещаю, время проведем очень весело», — говорит Tural.

После окончания этих гастролей, певец отправляется на следующие – по России. Уже 9 июля, в свой День рождения, он будет выступать в Тюмени. Российских зрителей ждет яркая концертная программа, включающая премьеры треков, которые писались специально для нее. Это совместный тур с популярным артистом Эльбрусом Джанмирзоевым. Кстати, совместно с ним Everest подготовил и еще один сюрприз: «Мы записали дуэт. Сейчас проект в работе, с нетерпением ждем ее окончания. Уверен, новая песня придется по вкусу нашим поклонникам!», — поделился исполнитель.

Помимо этого, по словам артиста, поклонников его творчества ждет еще много приятных неожиданностей в этом году. Что же, будем ждать новостей!

Видео из Инстаграма артиста