Previously, we wrote about Fedos’s visit to the head office of the Sound-M music publishing house and a busy schedule of singer concerts for February 2017 of the year. Between the concerts in Krasnodar and Stavropol on Valentine's Day, the Zvuk-M correspondent managed to talk almost on the run with artist.

About women, creativity, fans and love

The classic said very well about women, says Fedos. “Women are the realm of tenderness, subtlety, and tolerance.”

Fedos: My audience is definitely tender and beautiful women.
Fedos: My audience is definitely tender and beautiful women.

My audience is definitely women. At the same time, these are women of all ages, as each of them can find in my songs something that is close to her personally and, empathizing with the story, become its participant.

Another thing is that women of the older generation listen, evaluating my works from the height of the experienced and acquired experience, and the younger generation - through the prism of their ideals and dreams.

- I recently read on Facebook (which I generally prefer to all other social networks) the story of Konstantin Sergeyevich Stanislavsky:
True or not, once Stanislavsky was asked to describe with a verb what it means to LOVE. Various options were offered as possible answers: to give presents and flowers, to live in the interests of a loved one, to devour eyes, to sing from happiness, to remain in euphoria, and the like.

And Konstantin Sergeevich replied: "I want to touch ..."

How subtly and beautifully said! And in my songs I would also like to touch on every female soul. And it seems to me that in most cases I succeed.

“The female soul is an inner space, invisible, real, tender and creative, sometimes abandoned and forgotten by the woman herself ... That is why a woman sometimes does not feel this space, although she herself needs it passionately. But recognizing him, expanding and letting a man into him - even with the help of my work - is completely within the power of any woman ...

True passion knows no bounds.

Fans write to Fedos that, in its style of performance of songs, which, both because of voice data and as a result of higher musical education, to a more rigorous academic genre, he needs to sing the classics, to be an opera singer.

The artist says that the framework of the classics seems too tight for him.

“Estrada gives the creative person more opportunities for self-expression, more freedom and tools to convey the right emotions and signals to the listener,” says the singer. - The classic binds the performer, prescribing for decades canons and movement vectors. I sing about love, which is free from any algorithms, love and passion step together, and passions have no boundaries.

Fedos himself writes music for his songs, but works on texts for them together with poetess Anna Kalaicheva. As a result, the works are bright, memorable, literally imbued with feelings and experiences.
In 2015, the audience was captivated by the magnificent track “I pray to the sky”, and 2016 was marked by the hit “Baluya”, which increased the number of singer’s fans by an order of magnitude.

In turn, the more energetic remix of “Balu RMX” was also able to please the fans by opening a new Fedos - creator ready for the experiments. This option is liked by young people who prefer fast dynamic rhythms.

It’s no secret that Fedos’s style has become recognizable in the South of Russia in recent years.

First of all, the publishing house’s respondents note the highest quality of song performance, as well as the fact that, from their point of view, the singer doesn’t try to show himself a guy-shirt, rejects the boredom and ostentatious roughness of the performance. And the audience appreciates it.

In our opinion, Fedos, guided by an innate sense of beauty and possessing a magnificent voice, managed to create and successfully occupy a certain pop-classical niche on the stage, which turned out to be close in spirit to thousands of fans. And their number is steadily growing, which shows the demand for the Russian scene in intelligent high-quality performers.

The music publishing house “Zvuk-M” expresses its sincere and justified hope that in the near future Fedos will delight all of us with new bright and memorable news.

At the same time, responding to the wishes of the fans, we plan to continue to be interested in the work of the singer, his plans and views on life.
Follow our updates on social networks and on our website.

Traditionally we remind that those interested in more intimate communication with Fedos can use the information below:

Producer center of the artist, contacts on the organization of concert activities and performances.
Dana: + 79094991777

Photo courtesy of http://geometria.ru/kmv

Ранее мы писали о визите Федоса в головной офис музыкального издательства «Звук-М» и плотном графике концертов певца на февраль 2017 года. Между концертами в Краснодаре и Ставрополе в День Влюблённых корреспонденту «Звук-М» удалось практически на бегу побеседовать с артистом.

О женщинах, творчестве, поклонниках и любви

Классик очень хорошо сказал о женщинах, — говорит Федос. — «Женщины – это царство нежности, тонкости и терпимости».

Fedos: Моя аудитория - это безусловно нежные и прекрасные женщины.
Fedos: Моя аудитория — это безусловно нежные и прекрасные женщины.

Моя аудитория – это безусловно женщины. При этом это женщины всех возрастов, так как каждая из них может найти в моих песнях что-то близкое конкретно ей лично и сопереживая сюжету, стать его участником.

Другое дело, что женщины более старшего поколения слушают, оценивая мои произведения с высоты пережитого и приобретённого опыта, а более молодое поколение – через призму своих идеалов и мечтаний.

— Недавно я прочитал на Фейсбуке (который я в целом предпочитаю всем другим социальным сетям) историю о Константине Сергеевиче Станиславском:
Правда это или нет, но однажды Станиславского попросили описать глаголом, что значит ЛЮБИТЬ. В качестве возможных ответов предлагались различные варианты: дарить подарки и цветы, жить интересами любимого, пожирать глазами, петь от счастья, пребывать в эйфории и тому подобное.

А Константин Сергеевич ответил: «Хотеть касаться…»

Как тонко и прекрасно сказано! И вот в своих песнях я тоже хотел бы касаться каждой женской души. И мне кажется, что в большинстве случаев мне это удаётся.

— Женская душа — это внутреннее пространство, невидимое, настоящее, нежное и творческое, иногда заброшенное и позабытое самой женщиной… Именно поэтому женщина не ощущает подчас это пространство, хотя страстно сама в нем нуждается. А ведь распознать его, расширить и впустить в него мужчину – пусть даже и с помощью моего творчества — вполне под силу любой женщине…

Настоящая страсть не знает границ

Поклонницы пишут Федосу, что по своему стилю исполнения песен, которое тяготеет как ввиду голосовых данных, так и вследствие полученного высшего музыкального образования, к более строгому академическому жанру, ему надо петь классику, быть оперным певцом.

Артист же говорит, что рамки классики для него представляются слишком тесными.

— Эстрада даёт творческому человеку больше возможности для самовыражения, больше свободы и инструментов для того, чтобы передать слушателю нужные эмоции и сигналы, — говорит певец. – Классика сковывает исполнителя, предписывая ему десятилетиями отработанные каноны и векторы движения. Я же пою о любви, которая свободна от каких-либо алгоритмов, любовь и страсть шагают вместе, а страсти неведомы границы.

Федос сам пишет музыку для своих песен, а вот над текстами для них работает вместе с поэтессой Анной Калайчевой. В результате произведения получаются яркими, запоминающимися, буквально пропитанными чувствами и переживаниями.
В 2015 году аудитория была покорена великолепным треком «Небо молю», а 2016 год ознаменовался хитом «Балую», который на порядок увеличил число поклонников певца.

В свою очередь, более энергичный ремикс «Балую RMX» также смог порадовать поклонников, открыв им нового Федоса – готового к экспериментам творца. Этот вариант пришёлся по душе молодёжи, отдающей предпочтение быстрым динамичным ритмам.

Не секрет, что стиль Федоса в последние годы стал узнаваемым на Юге России

Респонденты издательства отмечают в первую очередь высочайшее качество исполнения песен, а также то, что, с их точки зрения, певец не стремится показать себя рубахой-парнем, отвергает уже приевшуюся публике разухабистость и показную грубоватость исполнения. И публика это ценит.

По нашему мнению, Федос, руководствуясь врождённым чувством прекрасного и обладая великолепным голосом, сумел создать и успешно занять на сцене определённую эстрадно-классическую нишу, оказавшуюся близкой по духу тысячам поклонников. И их количество неуклонно растёт, что показывает востребованность российской сцены в интеллигентных качественных исполнителях.

Музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» выражает искреннюю и оправданную надежду на то, что в ближайшем будущем Федос порадует всех нас очередными яркими и запоминающимися новинками.

Вместе с тем, отвечая на пожелания поклонников, мы планируем и дальше интересоваться творчеством певца, его планами и взглядами на жизнь.
Следите за нашими обновлениями в социальных сетях и на нашем сайте.

Традиционно напоминаем, что заинтересованным в более близком общении с Федосом можно воспользоваться информацией ниже:

Продюсерский центр артиста, контакты по организации концертной деятельности и выступлений.
Дана: +79094991777

Фото предоставлено сайтом http://geometria.ru/kmv