Vicetone with Haley Reinhart released a new clip “Something Strange”

We present an example of successful cooperation between professionals in their field - Vicetone and Haley Reinhart.

Vicetone

Vicetone
Vicetone

Vicetone is a Dutch DJ and production duo created by Ruben den Bohr and Victor Poole from Groningen. Ruben and Victor had known each other since childhood and were fond of electronic music together. Unsurprisingly, as they matured, they started releasing their own music.
At the beginning of 2012, they signed a contract with an independent Canadian electronic music label Monstercat and released their song “Heartbeat” with Collin McLoughlin, which was very well received by the public. They currently work with internationally renowned artists like Adele, Calvin Harris, Maroon 5 and Zedd.
Until this year Vicetone lead an active musical life, including tours of the United States and Mexico, as well as the release of high-profile tracks and singles.

Haley reinhart

Haley reinhart
Haley reinhart

The second main character of the video presented to you in our publication, or rather the heroine, is Hayley Elizabeth Reinhart - an American singer and songwriter from Wheeling, Illinois, a suburb of Chicago. Hayley began her vocals seriously at the age of 7-8, performing with her parents' band Midnight, performing rock songs of the 1960s and 1970s.
In 2011, Haley already participated in American Idol (musical television program in America), where she was noticed and loved not only by judges, but also by ordinary viewers. And already in May 2012, Haley Reinhart released her debut album "Listen Up!", Which she described as R & B / soul music with jazz infusions. "Listen Up!" debuted at number seventeen on the weekly Billboard 200 with a circulation of 20. It was highly acclaimed by critics for its retro sound and infusion of neo-soul, funk and jazz. Since 000, "Listen Up!" sold 2016 copies.
From that time until today, Hayley has been actively working with many well-known groups, making clips, releasing albums and going on tours.
Reinhart style is distinguished by a harmonious combination of popular music with elements of retro and traditional jazz.

Team work. Video "Something Strange"

Vicetone and Haley Reinhart's joint video "Something Strange" is very energetic and gentle at the same time. Hailey's beautiful timbre sounds great against the backdrop of classic piano sounds and sensual choreography. "Something strange about me ... Something strange ..." - Hayley sings. We cannot but agree with this, because each of us has something strange ...

Vicetone вместе с Haley Reinhart выпустили новый клип «Something Strange»

Представляем пример успешного сотрудничества профессионалов своего дела — Vicetone и Haley Reinhart.

Vicetone

Vicetone
Vicetone

Vicetone — голландский ди-джей и продюсерский дуэт, созданный Рубеном ден Бором и Виктором Пул из Гронингена. Рубен и Виктор были знакомы с детства и вместе увлекались электронной музыкой. Неудивительно, что повзрослев, они начали выпускать собственную музыку.
В начале 2012 года они подписали контракт независимым канадским лейблом в области электронной музыки Monstercat и выпустили свою песню «Heartbeat» с Collin McLoughlin, очень хорошо принятую публикой. В настоящее время они работают с такими всемирно известными артистами как Адель, Кальвин Харрис, Maroon 5 и Zedd.
Вплоть до настоящего года Vicetone ведут активную музыкальную жизнь, включающую в себя туры по США и Мексике, а также выпуск громких треков и синглов.

Haley Reinhart

Haley Reinhart
Haley Reinhart

Второй главный герой представляемого вам клипа в нашей публикации, вернее героиня, Хейли Элизабет Рейнхарт — американская певица, автор песен из городка Уилинг, штат Иллинойс, пригород Чикаго. Всерьез заниматься вокалом Хейли начала с 7 – 8 лет, выступая вместе с группой своих родителей Midnight, исполняя рок-песни 1960-х и 1970-х годов.
В 2011 году Хейли уже участвовала в American Idol (музыкальная телевизионная передача в Америке), где ее заметили и полюбили не только судьи, но и простые зрители. И уже в мае 2012 года Haley Reinhart выпустила свой дебютный альбом «Listen Up!», который она описала как R & B / soul music с джазовыми вливаниями. «Listen Up!» дебютировал под номером семнадцать в еженедельном журнале Billboard 200 с тиражом в 20 000 экземпляров. Он был высоко оценен критиками за его ретро-звук и вливание нео-соул, фанка и джаза. Начиная с 2016 года, «Listen Up!» продал 77000 экземпляров.
С того времени по сегодняшний день Хейли активно сотрудничает со многими известными группами, снимает клипы, выпускает альбомы и ездит в туры.
Стиль Рейнхарт отличается гармоничным сочетанием популярной музыки с элементами ретро и традиционного джаза.

Совместная деятельность. Видео «Something Strange»

Совместный клип Vicetone и Haley Reinhart «Something Strange» очень энергичен и нежен одновременно. Красивый тембр Хейли великолепно звучит на фоне классических фортепианных звуков и чувственной хореографии. «Что-то странное во мне… Что-то странное…», — поет Хейли. Не можем с этим не согласиться, ведь в каждом из нас есть что-то странное…