We offer you to watch a video version of a solo concert of a popular Caucasian artist Rustam Nakhusheva @ r.nahushevwho presented his first music program on November 11 2019 of the year in Nalchik. It was filled with pleasant surprises, favorite music and colorful names.

Together with Rustam Nakhushev on the stage of the DC "Trade Unions" on this day Magamet Dzybov, Azamat Pheskhov, Shamil Kasheshov и Arthur Gongapsh. The dance accompaniment of the evening was provided by the “Bund” Dance Ensemble and the Naltsuk Model Folk Dance Ensemble.

The large-scale program gave the audience a lot of warm emotions and, of course, new songs! The artist himself presented the tracks "Autumn rain" и Daheklayand the invited stars are the premieres of new singles Shamil Kasheshov - “Come back”, Magamet Dzybov - Lalebi, and Arthur Gongapsh - the song "Dance of the Princes."

The concert ended with traditional dances of Jagu under "Potpourri on Adyghe melodies" performed by Rustam Nakhushev and Arthur Gongapsh.

We are sure that those who saw the concert live will be happy to review it again, and for those who have not watched the online broadcast and were not at the concert, we wish you a pleasant viewing! And we remind you that all the songs on the air are available for listening and downloading.

Join Rustam Nakhushev on Instagram

Предлагаем вам посмотреть видео-версию сольного концерта популярного кавказского исполнителя Рустама Нахушева @r.nahushev, презентовавшего свою первую музыкальную программу 11 ноября 2019 года в Нальчике. Она была наполнена приятными сюрпризами, любимой музыкой и яркими именами.

Вместе с Рустамом Нахушевым на сцене ДК «Профсоюзов» в этот день выступили Магамет Дзыбов, Азамат Пхешхов, Шамиль Кашешов и Артур Гонгапш. Танцевальное сопровождение вечера обеспечили Ансамбль танца «Насып» и Образцовый ансамбль народного танца «Нальцук».

Масштабная программа подарила зрителям массу теплых эмоций и, конечно же, — новые песни! Сам артист презентовал треки «Осенний дождь» и «Дахэкlэй», а приглашенные звезды — премьеры новых синглов Шамиль Кашешов — «Вернись», Магамет Дзыбов — «Лалеби», а Артур Гонгапш – композицию «Танец князей».

Завершился концерт традиционными танцами Джэгу под «Попурри на адыгские мелодии» в исполнении Рустама Нахушева и Артура Гонгапша.

Уверены, те, кто видел концерт вживую, с удовольствием пересмотрят его еще раз, а тем, кто не смотрел онлайн-трансляцию и не был на концерте, желаем приятного просмотра! И напоминаем, что все песни, звучащие в эфире, доступны для прослушивания и скачивания.

Присоединяйтесь к Рустаму Нахушеву в Инстаграм