Carla's Dreams is a Romanian-Moldavian musical project created in 2012 in Chisinau.

Carla's Dreams is an anonymous group of singers and composers who sing in Romanian, Russian and English. During concerts, musicians wear hoods and sunglasses to hide their identities, and their faces and other body parts are painted.

The project was founded 20 January 2012 in the city of Chisinau. In his work, Carla's Dreams combines several musical styles, including hip-hop, jazz, rock and pop. The media have repeatedly tried to find out the identity of the vocalist of the group. According to one version, Andrei Tserush (Andrei Ţăruş), who had previously founded the group In Quadro, is hiding under the mask. The lead singer Carla's Dreams denies this.

In our opinion, the best video works of the team are the clips “Anti CSD” (rap-battle of youth groups) and “Triangles” in Russian. Both videos are distinguished by skillful directorial work, excellent production and a good expressive audio series.

29 September service Yandex.Music updated playlist best tracks Carla's Dreams. We offer to review.

COMMENTS

The latest premiere for today

Carla’s Dreams — румынско-молдавский музыкальный проект, созданный в 2012 году в Кишинёве.

Carla’s Dreams представляет из себя анонимную группу певцов и композиторов, которые поют на румынском, русском и английском языках. Во время концертов музыканты, чтобы скрыть свою личность, надевают капюшоны и солнцезащитные очки, а их лица и другие части тела разрисовываются.

Проект был основан 20 января 2012 в городе Кишинёв. В своём творчестве Carla’s Dreams сочетает несколько музыкальных стилей, включая хип-хоп, джаз, рок и поп. СМИ неоднократно пытались выяснить личность вокалиста группы. По одной из версий, под маской скрывается Андрей Цэруш (Andrei Ţăruş), ранее основавший группу In Quadro. Сам солист Carla’s Dreams это отрицает.

По нашему мнению лучшими видеоработами коллектива являются клипы «Anti CSD» (рэп-баттл молодёжных группировок) и «Треугольники» на русском языке. Оба видео отличают умелая режиссёрская работа, отличная постановка и неплохой экспрессивный аудиоряд.

29 сентября сервис Яндекс.Музыка обновил плейлист лучших треков Carla’s Dreams. Предлагаем ознакомиться.

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня