Stars "Vostok FM" will gather again in Moscow!

0
179

Fans of contemporary music in Oriental style are waiting for a grand event - a new concert “Stars East FM”, on which popular artists will appear on the stage, whose songs fascinated all this time of romantic listeners of Vostok FM radio station.

The third concert, Stars of the East FM, will be held in Moscow on April 21.

Guests of the evening are waiting for performances by such singers as Arthur Best, Brandon Stone, Vakhtang, Jasmin, Mart Babayan, Sogdiana, Timur Temirov, Elbrus Dzhanmirzoev and others. Among them is one of the most popular stars of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” - Angelica Nachesova, whose hits are the inhabitants of the capital literally fascinated.

On this day, Angelica will perform the beloved track “And you worry me” and the novelty of last summer - the incendiary song “Ola Ley”

“I look forward to the concert in Moscow, because the multinational program is fresh, defiant, interesting! The metropolitan public always welcomes me warmly, it's nice to see you sing along, they know your songs by heart. It inspires to write more and more new songs that will cheer people up or support them. After all, on the other side of the microphone, we can always be sad and laugh together, ”says Nachesova.

This bright musical event will take place in the “MIR” concert hall. Tickets can be purchased now by going to link.

Звезды «Восток FM» снова соберутся в Москве!

128

Поклонников современной музыки в восточном стиле ждет грандиозное событие – новый концерт «Звёзды Восток FM», на котором на сцену выйдут популярные артисты, чьи песни завораживали все это время романтичных слушателей радиостанции «Восток ФМ».

Третий по счету концерт «Звёзды Восток ФМ» состоится в Москве 21 апреля.

Гостей вечера ждут выступления таких певцов, как Артур Бэст, Брэндон Стоун, Вахтанг, Жасмин, Март Бабаян, Согдиана, Тимур Темиров, Эльбрус Джанмирзоев и другие. Среди них — одна из самых популярных звезд музыкального издательства «Звук-М» — Анжелика Начесова, хитами которой жители столицы буквально очарованы.

В этот день Анжелика исполнит всеми любимый трек «А ты меня волнуешь» и новинку прошлого лета – зажигательную композицию «Ола Лей».

«Я с нетерпением жду концерта в Москве, потому что многонациональная программа – это свежо, задорно, интересно! Столичная публика всегда тепло меня встречает, приятно видеть, когда тебе подпевают, знают наизусть твои композиции. Это вдохновляет на то, чтобы писать все новые и новые песни, которые будут поднимать настроение людям или поддерживать их. Ведь по ту сторону микрофона мы всегда можем и погрустить и посмеяться вместе», — говорит Начесова.

Состоится это яркое музыкальное мероприятие в концертном зале «МИР». Билеты можно купить уже сейчас, пройдя по ссылке.