Stars "Sound-M" at the festival of the Adyghe cheese!

61
Stars "Sound-M" at the festival of the Adyghe cheese!
Stars "Sound-M" at the festival of the Adyghe cheese!

The VIII Regional Festival of Adyghe Cheese was held a couple of days ago in Adygea.

10 thousands of people gathered at the Una-Koz range to take part in it. Among them were professional cheese-makers, masters of applied art, residents and guests of Adygea, and, of course, artists who came to please the audience of the festival with their music.

Indeed, one of the main goals of the event, in addition to attracting tourists and promoting a national brand, is also the preservation of traditions.

Stylized national farms were built on the glade, where anyone could go to get acquainted with the products of major producers of cheese and dairy products, as well as products of personal farms from each region of the republic.

Fun and entertainment awaited guests at the fair, where folk games were held, an exhibition of folk crafts was held, and thematic photo zones were organized. And 11 masters took part in the cheese-making contest, after which all the guests were treated to freshly cooked cheese and dishes with it - bastards, guubats and others. The winners were determined by the tasters themselves.

In the evening, a festival concert awaited the participants of the festival with the participation of leading artists and creative groups of the republic. Stars of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” - Angelica Nachesova, Aidamir Mugu и Aslan Tlebzu gave guests their songs and were very pleased with the organization of this fun event.

The holiday ended with fireworks

Звезды «Звук-М» на фестивале адыгейского сыра!

23
Звезды «Звук-М» на фестивале адыгейского сыра!
Звезды «Звук-М» на фестивале адыгейского сыра!

VIII Региональный фестиваль адыгейского сыра прошел пару дней назад в Адыгее.

10 тысяч человек собрались у хребта Уна-Коз, чтобы поучаствовать в нем. Среди них были профессиональные сыровары, мастера прикладного искусства, жители и гости Адыгеи, и, конечно же, артисты, которые приехали порадовать публику фестиваля своей музыкой.

Ведь одной из главных целей мероприятия, помимо привлечения туристов и продвижения национального бренда, является также сохранение традиций.

На поляне были возведены стилизованные национальные подворья, куда любой желающий мог зайти, чтобы ознакомиться с продукцией крупных производителей сыра и молочной продукции, а также продуктами личных подсобных хозяйств из каждого района республики.

Веселье и развлечения ожидали гостей на ярмарке, где проводились народные игры, работала выставка народных промыслов, были организованы тематические фотозоны. А 11 мастеров приняли участие в конкурсе по сыроварению, после которого всех гостей угощали только что сваренным сыром и блюдами с ним — халюжами, гуубатами и другими. Победителя определяли сами дегустаторы.

Вечером участников фестиваля ожидал праздничный концерт с участием ведущих артистов и творческих коллективов республики. Звезды музыкального издательства «Звук-М» — Анжелика Начесова, Айдамир Мугу и Аслан Тлебзу подарили гостям свои песни и остались очень довольны организацией этого веселого мероприятия.

Завершился праздник фейерверком