Mystical mini-detective from Jack White

Jack White (Jack White) - American rock musician, singer, guitarist, songwriter, producer and actor. In 2003, Rolling Stone magazine placed Jack White in the 17 position on the 100 list of the greatest guitarists of all time. In the list of 2011 of the year, he was in the 70-th place.

Xnumx mystery minutes. A new clip of "Jack White" entitled "Corporation"
7 minutes of mystery. A new clip, “Jack White,” titled “Corporation,” has been released. Video frame

The most popular artist album to date is considered to be “Lazaretto”, released in 2014, however we would like to devote this note to the track “Corporation” from the album “Boarding House Reach”, which was announced in March 2018.

7 minutes of mystery. A new clip, “Jack White,” titled “Corporation,” has been released. Frame from the video.

A simple song, the whole content of which boils down to the question “Who is with me?” after calls to buy all the beds and make an army, buy up all the plots and make a farm, etc., Jack put into a micro-action movie lasting more than seven minutes. In this video, as nme.com writes, “the plot takes place in rural America and begins with detectives investigating the crime scene in a grand country house.”

Watching the video creates an ambivalent feeling that you really watched a full-length detective film and at the same time missed something.

The latest premiere for today

Мистический мини-детектив от Джека Уайта

Джек Уайт (Jack White) — американский рок-музыкант, певец, гитарист, автор песен, продюсер и актёр. В 2003 году журнал Rolling Stone поместил Джека Уайта на 17-е место в списке «100 величайших гитаристов всех времён». В списке 2011 года он оказался на 70-м месте.

7 минут мистерии. Вышел новый клип "Jack White" под названием "Corporation"
7 минут мистерии. Вышел новый клип “Jack White” под названием “Corporation”. Кадр из видео

Наиболее популярным альбомом исполнителя на сегодняшний день считается “Lazaretto”, выпущенный в 2014 году, однако мы хотели бы посвятить эту заметку треку “Corporation” из альбома “Boarding House Reach”, который был анонсирован в марте 2018 года.

7 минут мистерии. Вышел новый клип “Jack White” под названием “Corporation”. Кадр из видео.

Незамысловатую песню, всё содержание которой сводится к вопросу “Кто со мной?” после призывов купить все койки и сделать армию, скупить все участки и сделать ферму и т.д., Джек оформил в микро-боевик продолжительностью более семи минут. В этом клипе, как пишет издание nme.com “сюжет проходит в сельской Америке и начинается с детективов, расследующих место преступления в грандиозном загородном доме”.

От просмотра видео создаётся двойственное ощущение, будто ты действительно посмотрел полнометражный детективный фильм и при этом что-то всё-таки упустил.

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня