Alika Bogatyreva: “I am now in euphoria!”

Latest Premieres

On Valentine's Day, we traditionally tell you about romantic events from the life of popular Caucasian artists. The heroine of today's publication is a famous performer Alika Bogatyreva, the news of a recent wedding which instantly scattered across the Internet a few days ago.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Publication by Alik Bogatyrev (@alika_bogatyreva)

We decided to find out the details of the joyful event and talk about love with the singer, who gave us so many wonderful songs about this tender feeling ...

The wedding of Alika Bogatyreva and Albert Shamanov took place on January 30 in Cherkessk
The wedding of Alika Bogatyreva and Albert Shamanov took place on January 30 in Cherkessk

The wedding of Alika Bogatyreva and Albert Shamanov took place on January 30 in Cherkessk. According to the singer, despite the fact that the decision to organize the celebration was made just a couple of days before the event, and the bride and groom did not have time to invite everyone they planned, a lot of guests gathered in the restaurant.

Alika Bogatyreva
Alika Bogatyreva

“It was nice that friends, acquaintances, fellow artists came to our celebration. Although it was a weekday, working day, they all took the time to support and congratulate us. The wedding was very fun, beautiful and fabulous. Now I understand that all my dreams have come true! I am very happy and happy. If earlier, like many girls, I was afraid of marriage, now I confidently advise all girls and children not to waste time, feel free to take this step, create a family, and be with your loved one. This is wonderful, I'm arriving in some kind of euphoria! For a week now I have been living in a new house with my mother-in-law and I can say - this is a beautiful woman, Albert has wonderful relatives, and I wish everyone to experience such happiness! ”

Alik Bogatyreva: "Before, like many girls, I was afraid of marriage ..."
Alika Bogatyreva: "Before, like many girls, I was afraid of marriage ..."

- Alika, can we say that you experience exactly the feelings that you sing about in your songs about mutual love? What in general, in your understanding, does it include?

- Oh sure. Love is a combination of respect, mutual understanding, friendship, care, all that is most valuable. These are the best emotions on earth! When you are ready for everything for the sake of your loved one and want for him everything that is for yourself, when you are one whole, accept each other as real, support each other, and no quarrels and obstacles can become between you - this is exactly love.

Alik Bogatyreva: "Love is a combination of respect, mutual understanding, friendship, care, all that is most valuable!"
Alika Bogatyreva: "Love is a combination of respect, mutual understanding, friendship, care, all that is most valuable!"

Should fans worry about leaving the stage now?

- No. I have kept my pseudonym, I will perform under the same name. I am not going to leave not from the stage, not from television. On the contrary, love inspires me to work, in which I will begin to invest even more spiritual happiness, share it with the public and viewers.

Alik Bogatyreva: "I wish those who have already found their love not to waste time, to start a family"
Alik Bogatyreva: "I wish those who have already found their love not to waste time, to start a family!"

- This is great news for the listeners! Alika, on behalf of the Zvuk-M company, we once again congratulate you on your wedding with Albert! We wish you endless mutual love and a lot of happiness!

- Thanks a lot! On this beautiful day, I would also like to wish all those who have not yet met their soul mate, be sure to meet her as soon as possible and be the happiest on this earth! And for those who have already found their love, do not waste time, create a family, give birth to children and enjoy every day, every minute, enjoy life, happiness and a loved one by your side!

Alika Bogatyreva on Instagram

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = "15 ″]

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 030 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

В День влюбленных мы традиционно рассказываем вам о романтических событиях из жизни популярных кавказских артистов. Героиня сегодняшней публикации – известная исполнительница Алика Богатырева, новость о недавней свадьбе которой мгновенно разлетелась по интернету несколько дней назад.

Мы решили узнать подробности радостного события и поговорить о любви с певицей, которая подарила нам так много прекрасных песен об этом нежном чувстве…

Свадьба Алики Богатыревой и Альберта Шаманова состоялась 30 января в Черкесске
Свадьба Алики Богатыревой и Альберта Шаманова состоялась 30 января в Черкесске

Свадьба Алики Богатыревой и Альберта Шаманова состоялась 30 января в Черкесске. По словам певицы, несмотря на то, что решение об организации торжества было принято всего за пару дней до самого события, и жених с невестой не успели пригласить всех, кого планировали, гостей в ресторане собралось очень много.

Алика Богатырева
Алика Богатырева

«Было приятно, что друзья, знакомые, коллеги артисты приехали на наше торжество. Хотя это был будний, рабочий день, все они нашли время поддержать и поздравить нас. Свадьба прошла очень весело, красиво и сказочно. Сейчас понимаю, что сбылись все мои мечты! Я очень рада и счастлива. Если раньше я, как и многие девушки, побаивалась замужества, то сейчас с уверенностью советую всем девочкам и ребятам не тянуть время, смело решаться на этот шаг, создавать семью, быть рядом с любимым человеком. Это замечательно, я сейчас прибываю в какой-то эйфории! Уже неделю я живу в новом доме, со своей свекровью и могу сказать – это прекрасная женщина, у Альберта чудесные родственники, и я желаю всем испытать подобное счастье!»

Алика Богатырева: "Раньше я, как и многие девушки, побаивалась замужества..."
Алика Богатырева: “Раньше я, как и многие девушки, побаивалась замужества…”

– Алика, можно ли сказать, что ты испытываешь именно те чувства, о которых поешь в своих песнях о взаимной любви? Что вообще, в твоем понимании, она в себя включает?

– Да, конечно. Любовь – это совокупность уважения, взаимопонимания, дружбы, заботы, всего самого ценного. Это лучшие эмоции на земле! Когда ты готов ради любимого человека на все и желаешь для него всего того, что и для себя, когда вы – одно целое, принимаете друг друга настоящими, поддерживаете друг друга, и никакие ссоры и препятствия не могут стать между вами – именно это и есть любовь.

Алика Богатырева: "Любовь – это совокупность уважения, взаимопонимания, дружбы, заботы, всего самого ценного!"
Алика Богатырева: “Любовь – это совокупность уважения, взаимопонимания, дружбы, заботы, всего самого ценного!”

– Стоит ли поклонникам беспокоиться, что теперь ты оставишь сцену?

– Нет. Я сохранила псевдоним, буду выступать под тем же именем. Не собираюсь уходить не с эстрады, не с телевидения. Наоборот, любовь вдохновляет меня на работу, в которую начну вкладывать еще больше душевного счастья, делиться им с публикой и зрителями.

Алика Богатырева: "Желаю тем, кто уже нашел свою любовь, не тянуть время, создавать семью"
Алика Богатырева: “Желаю тем, кто уже нашел свою любовь, не тянуть время, создавать семью!”

– Это прекрасная новость для слушателей! Алика, от лица компании «Звук-М» мы еще раз поздравляем вас с Альбертом с бракосочетанием! Желаем бесконечной взаимной любви и много счастья!

– Спасибо большое! Я бы тоже хотела в этот прекрасный день пожелать всем тем, кто еще не встретил свою половинку, обязательно встретить ее как можно скорее и быть самыми счастливыми на этой земле! А тем, кто уже нашел свою любовь, не тянуть время, создавать семью, рожать детишек и радоваться каждому дню, каждой минуте, наслаждаться жизнью, счастьем и любимым человеком рядом!

Алика Богатырёва в Инстаграм