Amrid Kelechiev in Andrey Malakhov's new show "Songs from the bottom of my heart"

Latest Premieres

On March 27, the Russia 1 TV channel premiered a new evening show Andrey Malakhov "Songs from the bottom of my heart", dedicated to meetings with talented artists, nuggets who delight the listeners of the country with their bright musical hits

One of the guests of the first issue of the program was the soloist of the popular group Bakhtavar Amrid Kelechiev. At the round table, the artist told the guests of the studio about how, while still in the 11th grade, he and his brothers formed their own musical group, introduced the audience to his family, sang the anthem of the native Lezgi people “Long live the Lezgins!”, And also performed the composition "Star Tik Tok" at the end of the transmission. Andrei Malakhov called this song a mega-hit, and the guests of the studio and in the auditorium sang along, danced and applauded Amrid with pleasure.

Amrid Kelechiev in Andrey Malakhov's new show "Songs from the bottom of my heart"
Amrid Kelechiev in Andrey Malakhov's new show "Songs from the bottom of my heart"

“It was a great honor for me to be a part of this show, especially the first episode. I was glad to meet the host and guests of the program and, I hope, we gave our dear listeners pleasant emotions! Thank you all for your support!” - says the performer.

The full release of the Sunday show “Songs from the Heart” dated March 27.03.22, XNUMX can be viewed online.

Amrid Kelechiev in Andrey Malakhov's new show "Songs from the bottom of my heart"
Amrid Kelechiev in Andrey Malakhov's new show "Songs from the bottom of my heart"

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 620 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Амрид Келечиев в новом шоу Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души»

Последние премьеры

27 марта в эфире телеканала «Россия 1» состоялась премьера нового вечернего шоу Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души», посвященного встречам с талантливыми артистами, самородками, которые радуют слушателей страны своими яркими музыкальными хитами

Одним из гостей первого выпуска программы стал солист популярной группы «Бахтавар» Амрид Келечиев. За круглым столом артист рассказал гостям студии о том, как, еще учась в 11 классе, они с братьями образовали свой музыкальный коллектив, познакомил зрителей со своей семьей, спел гимн родного лезгинского народа «Да здравствуют лезгины!», а также исполнил композицию «Звезда Тик Ток» в финале передачи. Эту песню Андрей Малахов назвал мега-хитом, а гости студии и в зрительном зале с удовольствием подпевали, танцевали и аплодировали Амриду.

Амрид Келечиев в новом шоу Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души»
Амрид Келечиев в новом шоу Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души»

«Для меня было большой честью стать участником этого шоу, тем более первого выпуска. Рад был познакомиться с ведущим и с гостями программы и, надеюсь, мы подарили нашим дорогим слушателям приятные эмоции! Всем спасибо за поддержку!» – говорит исполнитель.

Полный выпуск воскресного шоу «Песни от всей души» от 27.03.22 г. можно посмотреть в сети.

Амрид Келечиев в новом шоу Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души»
Амрид Келечиев в новом шоу Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души»

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 700 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи