Ariana Grande Introduces Video “Breathin”

7 November 2018 on the official channel Ariana Grande released a new video for the song “Breathin” (Breath) from her August album “Sweetener”. The video, as is usual in Ariana, is filled with silvery vocals, fabulous blizzard smoke of various shades and balanced color that takes the viewer to the special universe of ever-young Grande with vintage outfits and mysterious smiles.

Read more:

"God is a woman." Shocking and exciting video from Ariana Grandevideo

"God is a woman." Shocking and exciting video from Ariana Grande

American actress and singer Ariana Grande (Ariana Grande) caused a shock and heated debate in the network, releasing a video for her new song "God is a woman". Video published ...

The ten million people who watched the video during these two days split into two opposing camps. The first one plunged into a frenzy of delight over the new clip, calling it the best of everything they have seen so far. The user “ɢᴏʜ ᴋᴀʜ ʜᴏᴇ” in particular writes: “... this, of course, surpassed all my expectations! I screamed so loudly in shock and with happiness when I saw this ... it was actually a real music video ... ”.

Read more:

17 August released Ariana Grande's album "Sweetener"

The premiere of Ariana Grande's "Sweetener" album took place. Not so long ago, we introduced our readers to the exciting clip of Ariana entitled "God is a woman." Today, 17 August 2018 of the year ...

The second camp attacked the singer with attacks for her stereotyped and predictable. The user with the nickname “K Schneider” is not shy about expressions: “this is just another video with glamor pictures and sexy poses. It sucks ... ”Also, some viewers noted“ usual sexual, lush looks at the camera ”, as well as“ tired fluffy clouds ”.

What's next is difficult to imagine, because the subscribers on the Grande channel have more than 27 million people, and not all of them managed to watch the new video. Well, we offer to form an opinion on the new work of this expressive and certainly talented singer. After all, the words in the song are good.

I feel the blood pulsing, I swear, the skies will collapse,
I know that all this gossip is invented,
Time passes, and I can't control my thoughts,
I do not know what else to do, but every time you advise me ...
Just breathe, breathe, breathe, breathe ...

Ариана Гранде представила видео «Breathin»

7 ноября 2018 года на официальном канале Ariana Grande вышел новый клип певицы на песню «Breathin» (Дыхание) из её августовского альбома «Sweetener». Видео, как это водится у Арианы, наполнено серебристыми вокалами, сказочными вьюжными дымами разных оттенков и сбалансированным цветом, уносящим зрителя в особую вселенную вечно молодой Гранде с винтажными нарядами и загадочными улыбками.

Читайте также

"God is a woman". Шокирующее и захватывающее видео от Арианы Гранде

«God is a woman». Шокирующее и захватывающее видео от Арианы Гранде

0
Американская актриса и певица Ариана Гранде (Ariana Grande) вызвала шок и бурные дискуссии в сети, выпустив видеоролик на свою новую песню "God is a woman". Видео опубликовано...

Десять миллионов человек, посмотревших видео за эти два дня, разделились на два противоположных лагеря. Первый погрузился в неистовый восторг по поводу нового клипа, называя его самым лучшим из всего, что они видели до сих пор. Пользователь «ɢᴏʜ ᴋᴀʜ ʜᴏᴇ» в частности пишет: «…это, конечно же, превзошло все мои ожидания! Я кричал так громко в шоке и от счастья, когда я увидел это… было на самом деле реальное музыкальное видео…».

Читайте также

17 августа вышел альбом Арианы Гранде «Sweetener»

0
Состоялась премьера альбома "Sweetener" Арианы Гранде Не так давно мы знакомили читателей с захватывающим клипом Арианы под названием «God is a woman». Сегодня, 17 августа 2018 года...

Второй лагерь накинулся на певицу с нападками за её шаблонность и предсказуемость. Пользователь с ником «K Schneider» не стесняется в выражениях: «это просто еще одно видео с гламурными снимками и сексуальными позами. Это отстой…» Также некоторыми зрителями были отмечены «привычные сексуальные, пышные взгляды на камеру», а также «надоевшие пушистые облака».

Что будет дальше, сложно представить, ведь в подписчиках на канале Гранде числится более 27 миллионов человек, и далеко не все из них успели посмотреть новый клип. Что ж предлагаем составить своё мнение о новой работе этой выразительной и безусловно талантливой певицы. Ведь слова в песне хорошие.

Я чувствую, как кровь пульсирует, клянусь, небеса обрушатся,
Я знаю, что все эти сплетни напридуманы,
Время идёт, и я не могу контролировать свои мысли,
Не знаю, что ещё сделать, но ты мне каждый раз советуешь…
Просто дышать, дышать, дышать, дышать…

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

три + 5 =