Aris spoke about the success of the track "Tramp Kid" and about the video for this song

Latest Premieres

Released at the end of 2020, the song "Tramp-kid" is gaining popularity with listeners every day, and the answer to the question "where to watch the full version of the video?" interest them more and more. But is there a complete video? We decided to talk about this with the artist himself.

- Undoubtedly, the musical novelty caused a stir among the public. While working on the song, did you expect such a reaction?

- No, we definitely could not predict it. Just trying music of different directions, we decided to record a track “in the yard style”, a kind of “song with a guitar”. And the listeners got it. From the reviews and comments of subscribers, I can say that there has never been such a response in the entire history of my work, although my repertoire is quite diverse: both English-language material, and songs with an oriental flavor, in other genres. But I don’t remember such activity. I myself have now begun to fall in love with this style and am already preparing a couple of sketches of new tracks in the same direction.

- So, we can say that we have found a turning point in your work. Has the number of subscribers in social networks increased with the release of the song "The Tramp-Kid"?

- Yes, it has grown by 2000 people in three days, now their total number is 15.

- Those who have seen the video for this song are interested in the question of where you can watch the full version. It's hard to believe that you just took a couple of frames to publish a post with a composition.

- It's hard to believe, but in fact it was so. At first we wanted to shoot a small video on the phone, but in the end we got confused and shot a mini-clip. They improvised - they found a girl who agreed to play the role of the main character, without really even understanding what kind of plot we have. We ourselves did not know then, we just invented a script on the go, as if my hero had stolen it. I took the car from my brother, who was also surprised by Arista why there are so many cameras around his car and did not even understand what we were doing. In general, we just shot a video in 2 hours and did not even imagine that it would cause such interest. Of course, if we had worked through the whole story from start to finish, it would have been possible to later edit a full-fledged clip, but we made a 35-second video, and people are eager to learn the whole story.

- Are you planning to satisfy the interest of your fans?

- Yes, we want to shoot a video for this song. It will be a kind of game in which the main characters are involved. While we are thinking about the atmosphere: a casino or something simpler. But the main thing is to show the opposition of love and money. So we hope to please the audience with a video novelty in the coming year.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Арис рассказал об успехе трека «Бродяга-пацан» и о клипе на эту песню

Последние премьеры

Вышедшая в конце 2020-го года песня «Бродяга-пацан» с каждым днем набирает популярность у слушателей, и ответ на вопрос «где посмотреть полную версию клипа?» интересует их все больше. Но существует ли полноценное видео? Об этом мы решили поговорить с самим артистом.

– Несомненно, музыкальная новинка вызвала ажиотаж у публики. Работая над песней, ожидали ли вы такой реакции?

– Нет, мы точно не могли это предсказать. Просто, пробуя музыку разных направлений, решили записать трек «в дворовом стиле», эдакую «песню под гитару». И слушателям это зашло. По отзывам и комментариям подписчиков могу сказать, что такого отклика еще не было за всю историю моего творчества, хотя репертуар у меня достаточно разнообразный: и англоязычный материал, и песни с восточным колоритом, в других жанрах. Но такой активности не припомню. Я и сам сейчас начал влюбляться в этот стиль и уже готовлю пару набросков новых треков в этом же направлении.

– Значит, можно сказать, мы застали переломный момент в вашем творчестве. А количество подписчиков в социальных сетях увеличилось с выходом песни «Бродяга-пацан»?

– Да, оно за три дня выросло на 2000 человек, сейчас уже 15 000 их общее число.

– Тех, кто видел видеоролик на эту песню, интересует вопрос, где можно посмотреть полную версию. Ведь сложно поверить, что вы просто сняли пару кадров для публикации поста с композицией.

– Поверить сложно, но на самом деле это так и было. Сначала мы хотели снять небольшое видео на телефон, но в итоге заморочились и сняли мини-клип. Сымпровизировали – нашли девочку, которая согласилась сыграть роль главной героини, толком даже не понимая, что у нас за сюжет. Мы и сами тогда не знали, просто на ходу выдумали сценарий, словно мой герой своровал ее. Машину я взял у брата, который тоже удивился поArisтом, почему вокруг его автомобиля столько камер и даже не понял, что мы делаем. В общем, мы просто за 2 часа сняли видео и даже не представляли, что оно вызовет такой интерес. Конечно, если бы проработали всю историю от начала до конца, можно было впоследствии смонтировать полноценный клип, но мы сделали 35-ти секундный ролик, а люди жаждут узнать историю целиком.

– Планируете удовлетворить интерес поклонников?

– Да, мы хотим снять клип на эту песню. Это будет некая игра, в которую вовлечены главные герои. Пока думаем над атмосферой: казино или что-то попроще. Но главное – показать противостояние любви и денег. Так что надеемся в наступившем году порадовать публику видео-новинкой.

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 400 000Подписчиков
36 441Читателей
48 280Followers
49 486подписчиков
11 922в сообществе
10 111Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи