Arthur Tekeev captivated the audience of Andrei Malakhov’s program “Songs from the Whole Heart” with the composition “Heels”

Latest Premieres

Like other Caucasian pop stars, Artur Tekeev took part in Andrei Malakhov’s program “Songs from the Whole Heart” on the Rossiya TV channel, performing his hit song “Heels” for the audience.

Artur Tekeev took part in Andrei Malakhov’s program “Songs from the Whole Heart” on the Rossiya TV channel, performing for the audience his hit song “Heels”
Artur Tekeev took part in Andrei Malakhov’s program “Songs from the Whole Heart” on the Rossiya TV channel, performing for the audience his hit song “Heels”

In April 2024, Arthur received a call from the editor of the program “Songs from the Whole Heart” with an offer to take part in the show. The singer flew to Moscow for filming, which took place on April 24, and on May 19, the program went on air on the Rossiya TV channel. According to the artist, he was struck by the high level of organization of the filming process, the coherence and quality of work of Andrei Malakhov’s team, and the friendly and positive atmosphere on the set.

Arthur liked Andrei Malakhov himself for his charisma, his ability to unobtrusively give motivation to all participants in the filming process without exception, his literacy and understanding.

The song “Heels” was written by a close friend of Arthur Tekeev, Azamat Bidzhiev, the track premiered in 2018, since then the composition has become very recognizable, almost folk, taking its place among the recognized hits performed by Arthur, songs such as “Strings of the Soul”, “Queen of Masks”, “Tramp in Love” and other works. She was received very positively and warmly during the program.
Arthur Tekeev lives in the city of Cherkessk, is actively involved in creativity, and loves to spend his free time with family and friends. His immediate plans include the release of new musical hits designed to delight us - his listeners and fans, the number of which is growing every day.

Artur Tekeev took part in Andrei Malakhov’s program “Songs from the Whole Heart” on the Rossiya TV channel
Artur Tekeev took part in Andrei Malakhov’s program “Songs from the Whole Heart” on the Rossiya TV channel

In a conversation with our correspondent, the artist wished all his listeners health, happiness, prosperity and a peaceful sky above their heads. In turn, on behalf of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” and our entire audience, we wish Arthur further success in his work and creativity, new achievements and hits, new songs and videos!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

+3 570 000 XNUMXSubscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Артур Текеев покорил зрителей передачи Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души» композицией «Каблучки»

Последние премьеры

Как и другие звёзды кавказской эстрады Артур Текеев принял участие в передаче Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души» на телеканале «Россия», исполнив для зрителей свой хит – песню «Каблучки»

Артур Текеев принял участие в передаче Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души» на телеканале «Россия», исполнив для зрителей свой хит – песню «Каблучки»
Артур Текеев принял участие в передаче Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души» на телеканале «Россия», исполнив для зрителей свой хит – песню «Каблучки»

В апреле 2024 года Артуру позвонила редактор передачи «Песни от всей души» с предложением принять участие в шоу. Певец вылетел в Москву на съёмки, которые прошли 24 апреля, и уже 19 мая передача вышла в эфир телеканала «Россия». По словам артиста его поразил высокий уровень организации съёмочного процесса, слаженность и качество работы коллектива Андрея Малахова, дружеская и позитивная атмосфера на площадке.

Сам Андрей Малахов понравился Артуру харизмой, умением ненавязчиво дать мотивацию всем без исключения участникам съёмочного процесса, своей грамотностью и пониманием.

Песню «Каблучки» написал близкий друг Артура Текеева — Азамат Биджиев, премьера трека состоялась в 2018 году, с тех пор композиция стала очень узнаваемой, практически народной, заняв своё место среди признанных хитов в исполнении Артура, таких песен, как «Струны души», «Королева масок», «Влюбленный бродяга» и других произведений. На передаче она была воспринята очень позитивно и тепло.
Артур Текеев живёт в городе Черкесске, активно занимается творчеством, любит проводить свободное время с семьёй и друзьями. В его ближайших планах выпуск новых музыкальных хитов, призванных радовать нас – его слушателей и поклонников, количество которых растёт с каждым днём.

Артур Текеев принял участие в передаче Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души» на телеканале «Россия»
Артур Текеев принял участие в передаче Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души» на телеканале «Россия»

В беседе с нашим корреспондентом артист пожелал всем своим слушателям здоровья, счастья, благополучия и мирного неба над головой. В свою очередь от лица музыкального издательства «Звук-М» и всей нашей аудитории пожелаем Артуру дальнейших успехов в работе и творчестве, новых достижений и хитов, новых песен и клипов!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

3 570 000Подписчиков
49 600Читателей
202 000подписчиков
14 200в сообществе
1 800на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи