Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova about family happiness

On Valentine's Day, we decided to find out how family life is developing with one of the most beautiful couples on the Caucasian scene - Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovoy.

Artists got married 5 months ago. How has their life changed since then and what has love brought into it? ..

“Family life differs from the usual almost round-the-clock presence of a loved one in it. And that's great! We never have much time together. On the contrary, this is what we strived for and now enjoy every day! ”, Says Azamat.

Of course, as in any family, here, too, can not do without small quarrels. We asked the young people how they solve conflicts, and this is what they said: “We almost always come to a common opinion thanks to mutual understanding. The secret of happy relationships, in our case, lies precisely in support, in the ability to hear each other. ”

Valentine's Day Azamat and Fatima together celebrate not the first time. And although they have not yet come up with traditional ways to celebrate it, one thing remains unchanged - the guys are always trying to make some surprises and to please their friend with pleasant trifles. And young people wish their fans: “Love and be loved! Do not betray each other, share all warm moments and adversities together! ”

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова о семейном счастье

В День всех влюбленных мы решили узнать, как складывается семейная жизнь у одной из самых красивых пар на кавказской сцене – Азамата Биштова и Фатимы Дзибовой.

Артисты поженились 5 месяцев назад. Как с тех пор изменилась их жизнь и что привнесла в нее любовь?..

«Семейная жизнь отличается от обычной практически круглосуточным присутствием в ней родного человека. И это замечательно! Времени, проведенного вместе, нам никогда не бывает много. Наоборот, это и есть то, к чему мы стремились и теперь наслаждаемся каждым днем!», – рассказывает Азамат.

Конечно, как и в любой семье, здесь тоже не обходится без мелких ссор. Мы поинтересовались у молодых, как они решают конфликты, и вот что они ответили: «Мы практически всегда приходим к общему мнению благодаря взаимопониманию. Секрет счастливых отношений, в нашем случае, заключен именно в поддержке, в умении слышать друг друга».

День Святого Валентина Азамат и Фатима вместе отмечают не впервые. И хотя традиционных способов его отпраздновать они еще не придумали, одно остается неизменным – ребята всегда стараются сделать какие-то сюрпризы и обрадовать друга приятными мелочами. А своим поклонникам молодые люди желают: «Любите и будьте любимыми! Не предавайте друг друга, делите все тёплые моменты и невзгоды вместе!»