"Balkaria" - a new song by Dmitry Yurkov dedicated to the Caucasus

Latest Premieres

Caucasian theme is in the repertoire Dmitry Yurkova @ dmitriy.yurkov a significant place, just like the Caucasus itself, is in the heart of a famous author and performer. Fans of the artist's creativity know very well that he sings from the bottom of his heart about this land and its beauties, dances lezginka with ardor and great pleasure and will always find something to surprise his audience with! One of such surprises was Dmitry's new composition - "Balkaria", in which the singer put a special meaning ...

Dmitry Yurkov
Dmitry Yurkov

“Kabardino-Balkaria, Elbrus is the place where I first started downhill skiing, which ultimately changed my entire way of life, which makes me immensely happy! - says Yurkov, - in this song all my love for these wonderful places. In my opinion, it has speed, flight, that is, everything that a skier experiences when he rushes down the slope.
Now my soul is calm. Let me explain - in general, I love Kabardino-Balkaria very much, and therefore my heart could not be limited to one song. And the fact that the song “Balkaria” is published behind the song for “Kabarda”, builds the correct balance of everything that is in me.
Listen! We are dancing! We go skiing! We let the sun into our hearts and share this light with everyone who comes to meet us! ”

Listen and download the song of Dmitry Yurkov "Balkaria" we offer you right now on our website.

Listen and download Dmitry Yurkov’s song “Balkaria”


    

We also offer fans of Dmitry Yurkov’s creativity to listen to his most popular songs according to the Yandex.Music portal.

Popular songs of Dmitry Yurkov

Other publishers premieres

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 920 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

«Балкария» – вышла новая песня Дмитрия Юркова, посвященная Кавказу

Последние премьеры

Кавказская тематика занимает в репертуаре Дмитрия Юркова @dmitriy.yurkov немалое место, точно также как и сам Кавказ – в сердце известного автора и исполнителя. Поклонники творчества артиста прекрасно знают, что он от души поет об этом крае и его красотах, с жаром и большим удовольствием танцует лезгинку и всегда найдет, чем удивить свою публику! Одним из таких сюрпризов стала новая композиция Дмитрия – «Балкария», в которую певец вложил особенный смысл…

Дмитрий Юрков
Дмитрий Юрков

«Кабардино-Балкария, Приэльбрусье – это место, где я впервые стал на горные лыжи, которые изменили в итоге весь мой жизненный уклад, отчего я безмерно счастлив! – говорит Юрков, – в этой песне вся моя любовь к этим чудесным местам. На мой взгляд, в ней есть скорость, полет, то есть – все, что испытывает горнолыжник, когда мчится по склону вниз.
Теперь моя душа спокойна. Поясню – я вообще очень люблю Кабардино-Балкарию, и поэтому мое сердце не смогло ограничиться одной песней. И то, что за песней за «Кабарда» публикуется песня «Балкария», выстраивает правильный баланс всего того, что находится во мне.
Слушаем! Танцуем! Катаемся на горных лыжах! Впускаем в свое сердце солнце и делимся этим светом с каждым, кто идет нам навстречу!»

Послушать и скачать песню Дмитрия Юркова «Балкария» предлагаем вам прямо сейчас на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню Дмитрия Юркова «Балкария»


    

Также предлагаем поклонникам творчества Дмитрия Юркова послушать его самые популярные песни по версии портала Яндекс.Музыка.

Популярные песни Дмитрия Юркова

Другие премьеры издательства

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 720 000Подписчиков
38 819Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 146Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи