The new year clip of Dmitry Yurkov has been released

Popular author and performer Dmitry Yurkov He gave his audience a surprise for the New Year - a funny video for the song "New Year", for which the heroes did not have to be selected through casting ...

On the eve of the holiday, the singer, together with his friend, the artist Ivan Lazorin, conceived to congratulate the townspeople in an unusual way: they dressed up as Santa Claus and Snow Maiden and set off to give everyone a New Year mood. Ivan tried on the role of his granddaughter, dressed in a kokoshnik, and Dmitry - Grandfather in the Caucasian way - in a white fur hat.

Dmitry Yurkov
Dmitry Yurkov

“The song was born literally before the holiday, and I suggested to Vanya to make a video in which ordinary people could participate. We walked the streets, went to cafes and shops, made a flash mob with simple dances. People participated with pleasure, in the video you can see live, real emotions. It was a lot of fun! ”Says the performer.

For those who have not yet had time to watch the new music video of Dmitry Yurkov, we suggest, on the eve of the old New Year, to plunge into an atmosphere of magic and fun! Also available on video. YouTube channel of the music publishing company Sound-M, but the track itself will soon appear on digital platforms. Stay tuned!

Вышел новогодний клип Дмитрия Юркова

Популярный автор и исполнитель Дмитрий Юрков преподнес слушателям свой сюрприз к Новому году – забавный видеоклип на песню «Новый год», героев для которого не пришлось подбирать через кастинг…

Накануне праздника певец, вместе со своим приятелем, артистом Иваном Лазориным задумали поздравить горожан необычным образом: нарядились Дедом Морозом и Снегурочкой и отправились дарить всем новогоднее настроение. Иван примерил на себя роль внучки, облачившись в кокошник, а Дмитрий – Деда на кавказский лад – в белой папахе.

Дмитрий Юрков
Дмитрий Юрков

«Песня родилась буквально перед праздником, и я предложил Ване снять видео, в котором могли бы поучаствовать обычные люди. Мы ходили по улицам, заходили в кафе и магазины, устроили флешмоб с незамысловатыми танцами. Люди участвовали с удовольствием, в клипе видны живые, настоящие эмоции. Было очень весело!», – говорит исполнитель.

Тем, кто еще не успел посмотреть новый клип Дмитрия Юркова, предлагаем в канун старого Нового года погрузиться в атмосферу волшебства и веселья! Также видео доступно на YouTube-канале музыкального издательства Звук-М, а вот сам трек в скором времени появится на цифровых площадках. Следите за обновлениями!