David Divad presented a new single - "Aleko's Angels"

Latest Premieres

Melodic composition "Aleko's Angels" David Divad dedicated to the family of his close friend

In an effort to remind the world of the most important thing - family values, inspired by the atmosphere of love and care that Aliko created in his home, David decided to convey emotions in the song. And the angels in it are two girls - Anna-Veronica and Victoria - the daughters of his friend.

David Divad
David Divad

“Aliko is my soulful brother, therefore I am very fond of his family,” says the performer, “but the more I observe the tenderness with which he treats his daughters and his wife, how he takes care of them, how much he gives warmth, the more I am pleasantly surprised. This is probably the first time I see a father running around with his children, protecting them like a guardian angel. This not only touches, but makes you think about the most important. So I decided to tell the audience about it.
"Aleko's Angels" is a dedication song, it is like a living monument, perpetuating love and understanding. I worked on it for two years, with every word, every note trying to convey how a father loves his daughters, his wife, his family. I want people to feel this warmth and be imbued with it, realizing what the relationship in the house should be like.
I hope that I will kindle at least a small flame of kindness in the heart of each of my listeners, and they will remember that family values ​​are the most important thing in our life! "

Listen and download the song Davida Divada "Aleko's Angels"


    

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 030 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

David Divad представил новый сингл – «Ангелы Алеко»

Последние премьеры

Мелодичную композицию «Ангелы Алеко» David Divad посвятил семье своего близкого друга

Стремясь напомнить миру о самом важном – семейных ценностях, вдохновленный атмосферой любви и заботы, которую создал в своем доме Алико, David решил передать эмоции в песне. А ангелами в ней предстают две девочки – Анна-Вероника и Виктория – дочери его друга.

David Divad
David Divad

«Алико – мой душевный брат, поэтому и к его семье я очень проникся, – рассказывает исполнитель, – но, чем больше наблюдаю за тем, с какой нежностью он относится к своим дочкам и жене, как опекает их, сколько дарит тепла, тем больше я приятно удивляюсь. Наверное, я впервые вижу, чтобы отец так носился со своими детьми, оберегал их как ангел-хранитель. Это не только умиляет, но заставляет задуматься о самом важном. Поэтому я решил рассказать об этом слушателям.
«Ангелы Алеко» – это песня-посвящение, она как живой памятник, увековечивание любви и понимания. Я трудился над ней два года, каждым словом, каждой ноткой стараясь передать, как отец любит своих дочек, свою супругу, свою семью. Хочу, чтобы люди прочувствовали эту теплоту и прониклись ею, осознавая, какими должны быть отношения в доме.
Надеюсь, что разожгу хотя бы небольшой огонек добра в сердце каждого из своих слушателей, и они вспомнят, что семейные ценности – самое важное в нашей жизни!»

Слушать и скачать песню Davida Divada «Ангелы Алеко»


    

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 400 000Подписчиков
36 441Читателей
48 280Followers
49 486подписчиков
11 922в сообществе
10 111Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи