Zarina Bugayeva's Birthday

Today, 30's birthday is celebrated by a charming girl and a beautiful singer Zarina Bugaeva!

She decided to celebrate this event in a circle of relatives and friends, in a picturesque place, on the veranda of one of the best restaurants in Vladikavkaz.

“I like to celebrate birthdays from childhood, most often outside the city, in nature, because at this time it is always hot. But this time they decided to do things differently, says the birthday girl, - the festive cake and the blowing out of candles remain unchanged. I always make a wish for my birthday and the New Year. I think this is a wonderful tradition! After all, when you dream and get what you have in mind, it is so nice. By the way, my sister is preparing some kind of surprise with a cake ... I wonder what it will be ?! ”

Surprises from the sisters can also be called a good tradition of the birthdays of Zarina. One of these surprises to this day is a bright and memorable moment for her:

“It was an unusual gift. My sister lives far away from me, in Germany. I have a birthday on August 12, she has it on August 14, but there are three years of difference between us. I really asked her to come, I wanted to celebrate with her, because since childhood we always celebrated the holiday together. But she replied that she couldn’t, and of course I was upset. So, on the day when we celebrated the holiday at home, and heavy rain started outside the window, I was a little sad and then ... My princess comes in! I was so happy! For me, this has so far been the best gift! ”

Distracting from the theme of the holiday and reflecting on what has been achieved in the works to date, Zarina notes that considerable work has been done, but there are still many unfulfilled plans ahead:

"We shot the 3 clip, one together with Ruslana Sobieva. Also in the work are new songs, both solo and in duet. There is even more ahead: the shooting of videos in European cities and the recording of the album are planned. But in general, the most important thing is that thanks to creativity, my songs, I made many friends who became close to me! But I will always be glad to meet new friends too! ”, The singer says smiling.

We heartily congratulate Zarina Bugaeva on her anniversary, we wish all her creative plans to be fulfilled and, of course, the Sound-M company will help in their realization!

День рождения Зарины Бугаевой

Сегодня свой 30-й День рождения отмечает обаятельная девушка и прекрасная певица Зарина Бугаева!

Это событие она решила отпраздновать в кругу близких и друзей, в живописном месте, на веранде одного из лучших ресторанов Владикавказа.

«Дни рождения с детства люблю справлять, чаще всего за городом, на природе, потому что в это время всегда бывает жарко. Но в этот раз решили сделать все по-другому, – рассказывает именинница, – неизменным остается праздничный торт и задувание свечей. Я всегда загадываю желание и на день рождения, и на Новый год. Считаю, это прекрасная традиция! Ведь, когда ты мечтаешь и получаешь то, что задумал, это так приятно. Кстати, моя сестра готовит какой-то сюрприз с тортом… Интересно, что же это будет?!».

Сюрпризы от сестер тоже можно назвать доброй традицией дней рождения Зарины. Одна из таких неожиданностей по сей день является ярким и памятным моментом для нее:

«Это был необычный подарок. Моя родная сестра живет от меня далеко, в Германии. У меня День рождения 12 августа, у неё – 14 августа, но между нами три года разницы. Я очень просила ее, чтобы она приехала, хотела отметить с ней, ведь с детства мы всегда справляли праздник вместе. Но она ответила, что не сможет, и я, конечно, расстроилась. Так вот, в тот день, когда мы отмечали праздник дома, а за окном начался сильный дождь, я чуть взгрустнула и тут… Заходит моя принцесса! Я так обрадовалась! Для меня это пока что был самый лучший подарок!».

Отвлекаясь от темы праздника и размышляя о том, чего удалось добиться в творчестве к сегодняшнему дню, Зарина отмечает, что проделана немалая работа, но впереди еще множество невоплощенных планов:

«Мы сняли 3 клипа, один совместно с Русланой Собиевой. Также в работе новые песни, как сольно, так и в дуэте. Впереди ждёт еще большее: запланированы съёмки клипов по городам Европы и запись альбома. А вообще, самое главное, что благодаря творчеству, своим песням, я обрела много друзей, которые для меня стали близкими! Но я всегда также буду рада и новым друзьям!», – улыбаясь, говорит певица.

Мы от всей души поздравляем Зарину Бугаеву с юбилеем, желаем, чтобы все ее творческие планы обязательно исполнились и, конечно же, компания «Звук-М» будет помогать в их реализации!