"Girl, you are my sea" - Tura presented a new track!

Latest Premieres

Meet the novelty from Artur Aliberdov - Tura presented a song about a summer romance, the words and music to which were written by Dmitry Bai

According to the author, the creation of this composition was inspired by a great work of pictorial art:

Dmitry Bai
Dmitry Bai

“She was born after she got acquainted with the work of the great artist: Claude Monet in 1872 painted a wonderful painting“ Impression. Sunrise ”, and, you know, when I saw her, the song itself was born. Two in the boat - he and she, but in a modern way of reading. A story that often only happens at sea: a holiday romance, the south, the sun, good music and the two of them. She drives him crazy, and he, a proud Caucasian man, loves and suffers!

The composition was written by me a year ago, but, as often happens, it was steadfastly waiting for “my” performer. The author, composer or producer (my colleagues will understand me) are very often important that "magic case". This is when both the performer and the song become one. Everything is organic: voice, presentation, arrangement and image. And the joint project with Tura is exactly this case, ”says psychotechnologist Dmitry Bai.

The performer himself calls the new song "100% his own" and hopes that "Girl, you are my sea" will become a hit this summer.

Tour
Tour

“I did not even expect that after a long time I would be lucky with the musical material, and that I would be able to work on a new album with hitmaker Dmitry Bai. He was able to accurately define my style and helped to find a new creative path.

The track turned out to be musically light, danceable, with a catchy chorus. This is a story that is familiar and understandable to everyone. Plus - the song has a meaning and a soul, and this is the most important thing for a hit and a good mood, ”says the performer.

Listen and download the song Tours "Girl, you are my sea"


    

Tura also said that he was already actively working on a new composition, which is planned to be released at the end of August, working on recording an album, preparing to shoot a video and mastering Tik-Tok and Instagram.

“I would like to thank“ Sound M ”for their support, relatives and friends for their faith in me, and wish the listeners a good mood, hot dances and, of course, love! Even if it's a holiday romance, it's okay, ”the performer says with a smile.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 720 000Subscribers
38 819Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 146Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

«Девочка, ты мое море» – Тура представил новый трек!

Последние премьеры

Встречайте новинку от Артура Алибердова – Тура презентовал песню о летнем романе, слова и музыку к которой написал Дмитрий Бай

Как рассказывает автор, на создание этой композиции его вдохновило великое произведение живописного искусства:

Дмитрий Бай
Дмитрий Бай

«Она родилась после знакомства с работой великого художника: Клод Моне в 1872 году написал прекрасную картину “Впечатление. Восход Солнца”, и, вы знаете, когда я увидел ее, родилась и сама песня. Двое в лодке – он и она, но на современный лад прочтения. История, которая часто случается только на море: курортный роман, юг, солнце, хорошая музыка и они вдвоëм. Она сводит его с ума, а он, гордый кавказский мужчина, и любит, и страдает!

Композиция была написана мною ещë год назад, но, как это часто бывает, стойко ждала «своего» исполнителя. Автору, композитору или продюсеру (коллеги меня поймут) очень часто важен тот самый “волшебный случай”. Это когда и исполнитель, и песня становятся единым целым. Органично всë: голос, подача, аранжировка и образ. И совместный проект с Турой – именно этот случай» – рассказывает психотехнолог Дмитрий Бай.

Сам исполнитель называет новую песню «своей на 100%» и надеется, что «Девочка, ты мое море» станет хитом этого лета.

Тура
Тура

«Я даже не ожидал, что спустя долгое время мне повезëт и с музыкальным материалом, и удастся поработать над новым альбомом с хитмейкером Дмитрием Бай. Он смог точно определить мой стиль и помог обрести новый творческий путь.

Трек получился музыкально лëгким, танцевальным, с запоминающимся на раз припевом. Это история, которая знакома и понятна всем. Плюс – в песне есть смысл и душа, а это самое главное для хита и хорошего настроения», – говорит исполнитель.

Слушать и скачать песню Туры «Девочка, ты мое море»


    

Тура рассказал также, что уже активно работает над новой композицией, выход которой планируется на конец августа, трудится над записью альбома, готовится к съемкам клипа и осваивает Tik-Tok и Instagram.

«Хочется поблагодарить “Звук М” за поддержку, родных и близких – за веру в меня, а слушателям – пожелать хорошего настроения, жарких танцев и, конечно же, любви! Даже если это курортный роман, ничего страшного», – с улыбкой говорит исполнитель.

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 720 000Подписчиков
38 819Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 146Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи