"Disco with its own music library" in Novosibirsk

Latest Premieres

On May 24, photographs and videos appeared on social networks and the media in which dozens of people were having fun and dancing, having organized a mass party in the center of Novosibirsk (on Lenin Square), violating the self-isolation regime. News that they were "dancing on COVID" instantly spread across the Internet, supported by photos and videos, including a video of people dancing to a song Sultana Hurricane и Murat Thagalegova “To the disco!”

According to the RIA Novosti portal, after the city and regional authorities asked the police to conduct an inspection, the police identified and prosecuted the organizers and some of the participants in the event.

Earlier, the head office explained that for about an hour from 23:30 (19:30 Moscow time) on May 23, on Lenin Square in Novosibirsk there were about 50 young people who talked noisily and turned on music in cars. Young people dispersed after a conversation with the police.

At the same time, the police stated that the video of the incident posted on the Internet was partially fake, since part of the video was filmed at a different time and was added “most likely with the aim of artificially increasing the number of people who were on Lenin Square at that time”.

According to the ZNAK portal, a post-publication check is underway - the authenticity of photos and videos that could possibly have been taken at a different time are being checked.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 560 000Subscribers
37 670Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 125Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

«Дискотека со своей фонотекой» в Новосибирске

Последние премьеры

24 мая в социальных сетях и СМИ появились фотографии и видеозаписи, на которых десятки людей веселятся и танцуют, устроив массовую вечеринку в центре Новосибирска (на площади Ленина), нарушая при этом режим самоизоляции. Новости о том, что им «натанцевать на COVID», мгновенно разлетелись по Интернету, подкрепленные фото и роликами, в том числе – видеозаписью, на которой люди танцуют под песню Султана-Урагана и Мурата Тхагалегова «На дискотеку!»

По сообщению портала РИА Новости, после того, как городские и региональные власти обратились в полицию с просьбой провести проверку, сотрудники полиции установили и привлекли к административной ответственности организаторов и некоторых участников мероприятия.

Ранее в главке пояснили, что действительно в течение часа с 23:30 (19:30 мск) 23 мая на площади Ленина в Новосибирске находились около 50 молодых людей, которые шумно общались и включали музыку в автомобилях. Молодежь разошлась после беседы с полицейскими.

При этом в полиции заявляли, что размещенная в интернете видеозапись произошедшего частично фейковая, так как часть видеоматериала была отснята в другое время и добавлена “скорее всего, с целью искусственно увеличить количество людей, которые в указанное время находились на площади Ленина”.

Как сообщает портал ZNAK, ведется проверка по факту публикаций – проверяется подлинность фото и видеоматериалов, которые, возможно, могли быть сняты в другое время.

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи