EGO: "Barely" is a song for a good mood "!

Latest Premieres

A new EGO track has been released - "Barely"!

On the day of the premiere EGO shared the details of creating a composition:

EGO
EGO

“The song“ Barely ”is exclusively for a good mood! I never liked intricate texts in which one has to look for hidden meanings. Especially when they are not there. Therefore, as usual, I wrote my track as simply as possible.

Some authors hide their stupidity behind clever words, and to some listeners it seems like a genius. Someone takes it with shocking, obscene words or "bubnezh", but someone wrote, was given to perform, and he sings. He does not care.

EGO presented a new song - "Barely"
EGO presented a new song - "Barely"

"Barely" is the opposite of all this. In my imagination, this song is like “came from the village” - there is no dirt, hypocrisy in it, and it looks a little different than the others. I like her. Yes, this is not the best thing that I have written or will write, but if at least one person likes it, it means that we did not publish it for nothing, ”says EGO.

You can already get acquainted with the new product on streaming sites and on our website.

Listen and download the song EGO "Barely"


    

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 810 000Subscribers
39 300Readers
62 630Followers
65 480subscribers
12 116in the community
10 153Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

ЭGO: «Еле-еле» – песня для хорошего настроения»!

Последние премьеры

Вышел новый трек ЭGO – «Еле-еле»!

В день премьеры ЭGO поделился подробностями создания композиции:

ЭGO
ЭGO

«Песня «Еле-еле» – исключительно для хорошего настроения! Мне никогда не нравились замудренные тексты, в которых надо искать потайные смыслы. Особенно, когда их там нет. Поэтому свой трек, как обычно, я написал максимально просто.

Некоторые авторы скрывают свою глупость за умными словами, и некоторым слушателям это кажется гениальностью. Кто-то берет эпатажем, матерными словами или «бубнежем», а кому-то написали, дали исполнить, и он поет. Ему все равно.

ЭGO представил новую песню - «Еле-еле»
ЭGO представил новую песню – «Еле-еле»

«Еле-еле» – противоположность всему этому. В моем воображении эта песня как будто «приехала из деревни» – в ней нет грязи, лицемерия, и она выглядит немного иначе, чем остальные. Она мне нравится. Да, это не лучшее, что я писал или напишу, но, если хоть одному человеку придется по душе, значит, мы не зря ее опубликовали», – говорит ЭGO.

Познакомиться с новинкой уже можно на стриминговых площадках и на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню ЭGO «Еле-еле»


    

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 740 000Подписчиков
38 819Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 146Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи