As we wrote earlier in material from 6 March, this Saturday 11 numbers will premiere a new video Azamat Pheskhova "Wait, my dear." Meeting the expectations of the audience, the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” intends to release on your YouTube channel teaser for the video.

The teaser release is scheduled for March 9, that is, for tomorrow. Come on channel, you will not regret.

Meanwhile, the editors of the site are not sitting, idly and reconnaissance in Cherkessk.

And while Azamat fans are eagerly awaiting the teaser and the video itself, we managed to get backstage from the set. Backstage, as many people know, is a kind of secret video, not intended for the wide audience, or other behind-the-scenes recordings of the main shooting work processes, showing the inner kitchen and the back side of the shooting process.

By publishing this entry, we certainly run the risk, but nothing pleases our correspondents as much as the pleasure that our readers receive from reading the articles. Therefore, we take the opportunity to show you the backstage, and at the same time a few photos from the shooting area. We generally believe that the viewer has the right to receive as much information as possible about the subject that interested him, and since you are here, the video below is for you.

The video shows how the guys on the set literally blows away the wind. The lights of Cherkessk are in January shooting, even a dog that didn’t get to the video sketch, but which we see in the photo, and that one is cold.

Photo from the set of Azamat Pheskhov’s new video “Wait, dear”
Photo from the set of Azamat Pheskhov’s new video “Wait, dear”

By the way, the director of the clip, Rifat Bagaudin, called this dog the smartest of all that he has ever seen in his life. - She starred on a par with the actors and understood the director's intention the first time, - said Rifat.

You will learn about whose dog it was, who shot the backstage video and handed it to us to the editor, as well as other interesting facts about the new clip of Azamat Pheskhov from our next articles.

In the meantime, we are waiting for you channel "Zvuk-M" 9 March to view teaser!

Как мы писали ранее в материале от 6 марта, уже в эту субботу 11 числа состоится премьера нового клипа Азамата Пхешхова «Постой, родная». Идя навстречу ожиданиям зрителей, музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» намерено выпустить на своём канале YouTube тизер к видео.

Релиз тизера намечен на 9 марта, то есть на завтра. Заходите на канал, не пожалеете.

Тем временем, редакция сайта не сидит, сложа руки и провела разведку в Черкесске.

И, пока поклонники Азамата с нетерпением ожидают тизер и сам видеоклип, нам удалось раздобыть бэкстейдж со съёмочной площадки. Бэкстейдж, как известно многим – своего рода тайные, не предназначенные для широкого зрителя видео или иные закулисные записи рабочих процессов основной съёмки, показывающие внутреннюю кухню и изнанку съёмочного процесса.

Публикуя эту запись, мы конечно рискуем, но ничто так не радует наших корреспондентов, как то удовольствие, которое получают читатели от прочтения статей. Поэтому воспользуемся возможностью показать вам бэкстейдж, а заодно несколько фотографий со съёмочной площадки. Мы вообще считаем, что зритель вправе получать максимум информации о том предмете, который его заинтересовал, а раз вы здесь, то видео ниже – для вас.

В ролике видно, как ребят на съёмках буквально сносит ветром. Огни Черкесска в январской позёмке, даже собаке, которая на видеозарисовку не попала, но которую мы видим на фотографии, и той холодно.

Фото со съёмочной площадки нового клипа Азамата Пхешхова «Постой, родная»
Фото со съёмочной площадки нового клипа Азамата Пхешхова «Постой, родная»

Кстати, режиссёр клипа Рифат Багаудин назвал эту собаку самой умной из всех, которых когда-либо видел в свой жизни. – Снималась она наравне с актёрами и понимала замысел режиссера с первого раза, – сказал Рифат.

О том, чья же это была собака, кто снимал видео бэкстейдж и передал его к нам в редакцию, а также другие интересные факты о новом клипе Азамата Пхешхова вы узнаете из наших следующих статей.

А пока ждём вас на канале «Звук-М» 9 марта на просмотр тизера!