Eminem presented the video for the single "Framed", which entered the last album of the artist "Revival"

In the fall of 2017, an advertisement for the mysterious Revival drug appeared in the United States. Later Dr. Dre (Andre Romell Young, better known by the stage name Dr. Dre - an American rapper and producer, one of the most successful beat makers in rap music.) Told on his Instagram that this is not a medicine, but Eminem's new album.

Andre Romell Young, better known by the stage name Dr. Dre Photo courtesy of www.forbes.com
Andre Romell Young, better known by the stage name Dr. Dre Photo courtesy of www.forbes.com

The producer "Revival" was made by Dr. Dre. Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, Pink, Alisha Keese and other pop stars took part in the recording of the album.

Video Framed

Album "Revival"

The singer's album consists of nineteen tracks, performed in the style characteristic of Eminema. The participation of other stars adds melodiousness to the tracks and smoothes the sharp solo angles of the singer's recitative.

Participants of the project "Revival"

Eminem

Eminem
Eminem

American rapper, music producer, composer and actor. In addition to his solo career, Marshall is also a member of the D12 band and the hip-hop duo Bad Meets Evil. Eminem is one of the best-selling music artists in the world, as well as the best-selling artist of the 2000's. He is named one of the greatest musicians of all time by many magazines, including Rolling Stone, which placed Eminem under the 83 number on the 100 list of the greatest artists.

E

E
E

British pop musician and actor. The first commercial success came to him in June 2011 of the year thanks to the single "The A Team", which took third place in the British charts. All his albums “+”, “x” and “÷” occupied the first places in the British chart, the latter also headed the American chart. Shiran's song “Thinking Out Loud” earned him two Grammy awards in 2016. In January, the 2017 single Shape of You took 1-ranked US and UK sales.

Beyoncé

Beyoncé
Beyoncé

American singer in the style of R'n'B, actress, dancer, music producer. As a child, she participated in various vocal and dance competitions, and at school she also participated in various artistic performances. Knowles became famous at the end of the 1990-ies, being the lead singer of the female R & B group Destiny's Child.

P! Nk

P! Nk
P! Nk

American singer, songwriter and actress (her real name is Alisha Beth Moore), who became popular at the beginning of 2000 after the release of the album Can't Take Me Home. Released her first single "There You Go", which was included in her album, recorded in the style of r'n'b - Can't Take Me Home. The best pop artist in the period from 2000 to 2010 years rated "The final hit parade of the Decade" by the American magazine Billboard.

Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys
Alicia Keys

Alisha Keyes (also Alisha Keyes, Alicia Keyes, Alicia Keys, Alicia Keys, real name Alicia J. Augello-Cook - American singer, pianist, songwriter, performing in the styles of rhythm and blues, soul and neosoul, winner of fifteen awards " Grammy "

The article uses materials from the Yandex.Music portal and the www.eminemnews.net resource.

Эминем представил клип на сингл «Framed», вошедший в последний альбом исполнителя «Revival»

Осенью 2017 года в США появилась реклама таинственного препарата Revival. Позже Dr. Dre (Андре Ромелл Янг, более известный под сценическим именем Dr. Dre — американский рэпер и продюсер, один из наиболее успешных битмейкеров в рэп-музыке.) рассказал в своём инстаграме, что это не лекарство, а новый альбом Эминема.

Андре Ромелл Янг, более известный под сценическим именем Dr. Dre Фото предоставлено www.forbes.com
Андре Ромелл Янг, более известный под сценическим именем Dr. Dre Фото предоставлено www.forbes.com

Продюсером «Revival» выступил сам Dr. Dre. Участие в записи альбома приняли Эд Ширан, Бейонсе, Пинк, Алиша Киз и другие поп-звёзды.

Видео «Framed»

Альбом «Revival»

Альбом певца состоит из девятнадцати треков, исполненных в характерном для Eminema стиле. Участие других звёзд добавляет трекам мелодичности и сглаживает острые сольные углы речитатива певца.

Участники проекта «Revival»

Eminem

Eminem
Eminem

Американский рэпер, музыкальный продюсер, композитор и актёр. Помимо сольной карьеры, Маршалл также состоит в группе D12 и хип-хоп-дуэте Bad Meets Evil. Эминем является одним из самых продаваемых музыкальных артистов в мире, а также самым продаваемым артистом 2000-х. Он назван одним из самых великих музыкантов всех времён многими журналами, включая Rolling Stone, который разместил Эминема под 83-м номером в списке 100 самых великих артистов.

Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Британский поп-музыкант и актёр. Первый коммерческий успех пришёл к нему в июне 2011 года благодаря синглу «The A Team», занявшему третье место в британском чарте. Все его альбомы «+», «x» и «÷» занимали первые места в британском чарте, последний также возглавлял американский чарт. Песня Ширана «Thinking Out Loud» принесла ему две премии «Грэмми» в 2016 году. В январе 2017 сингл Shape of You занял 1-е место по продажам в США и Великобритании.

Beyoncé

Beyoncé
Beyoncé

Американская певица в стиле R’n’B, актриса, танцовщица, музыкальный продюсер. Ещё будучи ребёнком, участвовала в разных вокальных и танцевальных конкурсах, в школе также принимала участие в различных художественных выступлениях. Ноулз прославилась в конце 1990-х годов, будучи солисткой женской R&B группы Destiny’s Child.

 

P!nk

P!nk
P!nk

Американская певица, автор песен и актриса (настоящее имя – Али́ша Бет Мур), ставшая популярной в начале 2000 года после выпуска альбома Can’t Take Me Home. Выпустила свой первый сингл «There You Go», который вошёл в её альбом, записанный в стиле r’n’b – Can’t Take Me Home. Лучшая поп-артистка в период с 2000 по 2010 годы по рейтингу «Конечный Хит-парад Десятилетия» американского журнала Billboard.

 

Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys
Alicia Keys

Алиша Киз (также Алиша Кис, Алишия Киз, Алишия Кис, Alicia Keys, настоящее имя Alicia J. Augello-Cook — американская певица, пианистка, автор песен, выступающая в стилях ритм-энд-блюз, соул и неосоул, лауреат пятнадцати наград «Грэмми»

 

 

В статье использованы материалы портала Яндекс.Музыка и ресурса www.eminemnews.net