Enrasta and Rustam Nakhushev. Is it one person or not? Dealing with the mystery

Latest Premieres

In the midst of summer, Enrasta (music label "Delodilla Music") won the hearts of the audience of the popular music TV channel "Music of the First" at a grand filming concert in Moscow. A lot of time has passed, and the performance of the artist is still hotly discussed by his fans on the Internet.

Listeners often ask why there is so little information about the artist, and is it true that Enrasta and Rustam Nakhushev are the same person. Well, almost the secret of the year. To deal with this issue, we convinced a famous hip-hop artist to tell the whole truth.

After the triumphant appearance on stage of the performer "DeloDilla" Enrasta in 2018 with the album "Scarlet Sunset", rumors spread around the network about the similarity of the singer with Rustam Nakhushev, who had already gained popularity. By that time, he had already worked with the Zvuk-M music publishing house, and Nakhushev's hits Gypsy and Three Wishes were thundering in the Caucasus.

The concerts that followed after that (and video clips where the process could be paused and everything looked at) only added fuel to the fire. There was even information from "trustworthy sources" that Rustam has a twin brother, this is Enrasta.

Enrasta
Enrasta

“Yes, I fundamentally made the Enrasta project more than closed. Everything that I would like to tell about myself, about what is important to me, I record and show in my tracks and videos. At the same time, I am happy that I have my devoted listeners who have heard me and actively support me. Without you, there would be no Enrasta, there would be no success and ideas for the future. I have a lot of plans ahead, I'm going very carefully, I'm not in a hurry. It's all about mood, state of mind.

And, yes, Enrasta and Rustam Nakhushev are the same person. And at the same time, these are two different universes, creating for fans two different visions of our beautiful world, with its advantages and disadvantages, embodying the wildest dreams and striving to make people better. Whom would they prefer: Enrasta or Rustam Nakhushev? I wish you all health and of course the most beautiful and calm sky above your heads!”

For the readers of our site, we hasten to inform you that the premiere of a new single performed by Enrasta called "Time Doesn't Wait" is scheduled for November 11th. You can listen to the novelty on the official website of the label: https://delodillamusic.com/

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 530 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Enrasta и Рустам Нахушев. Это один человек или нет? Разбираемся с тайной

Последние премьеры

В самом разгаре лета Enrasta (музыкальный лейбл «Delodilla Music») покорил сердца зрителей популярного музыкального телеканала «Музыка первого» на грандиозном концерте-съёмке в Москве. Прошло уже немало времени, а выступление артиста до сих пор горячо обсуждается его поклонниками на просторах сети

Слушатели часто спрашивают, почему так мало информации об артисте, и правда ли то, что Enrasta и Рустам Нахушев — это один и тот же человек. Ну практически тайна года. Чтобы разобраться с этим вопросом, мы убедили известного хип-хоп исполнителя рассказать всю правду.

После триумфального появления на сцене исполнителя «DeloDilla» Энрасты в 2018 году с альбомом «Алый закат» по сети поползли слухи о сходстве певца с уже тогда набравшим популярность Рустамом Нахушевым. К тому времени он уже работал с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М», а на Кавказе гремели хиты Нахушева «Цыганочка» и «Три желания».

Последовавшие после этого концерты (и видеоклипы, где процесс можно было поставить на паузу и хорошенько всё рассмотреть) только подлили масла в огонь. Появилась даже информация от «заслуживающих доверия источников» о том, что у Рустама есть брат-близнец, это и есть Энраста.

Энраста
Энраста

«Да, я принципиально создал проект Enrasta более чем закрытым. Всё, что я хотел бы рассказать о себе, о том, что для меня важно я записываю и показываю в моих треках и клипах. Вместе с тем я счастлив от того, что у меня есть мои преданные слушатели., которые меня услышали и активно поддерживают. Без вас не было бы Энрасты, не было бы его успехов и идей на будущее. Впереди у меня много планов, иду очень аккуратно, не спешу. Всё по настроению, состоянию души.

И, да – Enrasta и Рустам Нахушев – это один и тот же человек. И одновременно с этим – это две разные вселенные, создающие для поклонников два разных видения нашего прекрасного мира, с его достоинствами и недостатками, воплощающие самые дерзкие мечты и стремящиеся сделать людей лучше. Кого бы они не предпочитали: Энрасту или Рустама Нахушева. Желаю всем вам здоровья и конечно самого красивого и самого спокойного неба над головой!»

Для читателей нашего сайта спешим сообщить, что премьера нового сингла в исполнении Энрасты под названием «Время не ждёт» намечена на 11 ноября. Послушать новинку можно будет на официальном сайте лейбла: https://delodillamusic.com/

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 680 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи