Gosha Grachevsky: “The year of absence was the right decision. Ahead - only hits!

Latest Premieres

After an absence of nearly twelve months Gosha Grachevsky back on stage. Large-scale creative achievements, chanson novelties and bright performances are ahead

Where he’s been all year, what he’s been doing—the singer’s fans have a lot of questions. The artist spoke about his plans for the future before a concert in one of the Moscow clubs.

Gosha Grachevsky
Gosha Grachevsky

“The public knows me not only as a performer, but also as a good magician, so I performed the disappearance trick for a year, in my opinion, it worked out; but seriously, for the general public, I disappeared for a year, but for me this time turned out to be quite eventful and productive. I tried myself in a new direction in terms of creativity, worked at the studio.

Gosh Grachevsky's project was created under the auspices of the Zvuk-M music publishing house together with Timur Kitov, the author of almost all of my songs. Now this work has gained a second wind, the publishing team has long become for me not even partners or colleagues, but a real creative family. Before I met Timur, I never worked professionally at all, I never recorded at a studio, he helped me develop as an artist.

My year has not been wasted, and I will, of course, continue testing with other authors and composers - precisely as part of expanding the range of the entire project. Having such a strong rear and support as Timur Kitov and Zvuk-M, you can afford creative experiments. The main thing is that their results should be a joy to the listeners. After all, a creative person is constantly in search, passes through everything that he sees and feels. So, for example, the song “Artist” appeared.

Painting is a fairly close topic for me, I like to try myself in this direction, I try to paint, and once the song “Artist” was played for me on the guitar by its author Valery Milyutin: it immediately hooked me, I realized that it was mine. Timur Kitov made an arrangement, and the song was recorded as quickly as possible. This is how the song "Passenger" appeared - it's about the path, the vector of movement, its choice and the accompanying difficulties, which is relevant now.

I want to wish the listeners and readers of Zvuk-M that they listen to only good songs in their lives and receive only positive news!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 530 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Гоша Грачевский: «Год отсутствия был верным решением. Впереди – только хиты!»

Последние премьеры

После почти двенадцатимесячного отсутствия Гоша Грачевский снова на сцене. Впереди масштабные творческие свершения, новинки шансона и яркие выступления

Где был целый год, чем занимался, – у поклонников певца накопилась масса вопросов. О своих планах на будущее артист рассказал перед концертом в одном из московских клубов.

Гоша Грачевский
Гоша Грачевский

«Публика меня знает не только как исполнителя, но и как неплохого фокусника, вот я и исполнил фокус по исчезновению на год, по-моему, получилось; а если серьезно, то это для широкой публики я пропал на год, а для меня это время оказалось довольно насыщенным и продуктивным. Пробовал себя в новом направлении в плане творчества, работал на студии.

Проект Гоша Грачевский создавался под эгидой музыкального издательства «Звук-М» совместно с автором почти всех моих песен Тимуром Китовым. Сейчас эта работа обрела второе дыхание, команда издательства давно стала для меня даже не партнерами или коллегами, а настоящей творческой семьёй. До знакомства с Тимуром я вообще никогда не работал профессионально, не записывался на студии, он помог мне развиться как артисту.

Год у меня не прошел впустую, и я буду, конечно, продолжать пробы с другими авторами и композиторами – именно в рамках расширения диапазона всего проекта. Имея такой прочный тыл и поддержку как Тимур Китов и «Звук-М», можно позволить себе творческие эксперименты. Главное – чтобы их результаты были в радость слушателям. Ведь творческая личность постоянно находится в поиске, пропускает через себя всё, что видит и чувствует. Так, например, появилась песня «Художник».

Живопись для меня довольно близкая тема, сам люблю пробовать себя в этом направлении, пробую писать картины, а однажды песню «Художник» мне наиграл на гитаре её автор Валерий Милютин: сразу зацепило, понял, что это мое. Тимур Китов сделал аранжировку, и песня максимально быстро была записана. Так появилась и песня «Пассажир» — это о пути, векторе движения, его выборе и сопутствующих трудностях, что актуально сейчас.

Хочу пожелать слушателям и читателям «Звук-М», чтобы они в своей жизни слушали только хорошие песни и получали только позитивные новости!»

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 680 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи