Gosha Grachevsky presented a new track in the chanson style - “The Map Doesn’t Pretend”

Latest Premieres

A new song came out Goshi Grachevsky to the words and music of Timur Kitov - "The card is not rushing"

Gosha Grachevsky
Gosha Grachevsky

“This is probably the only song Timur Kitov and I had that really wasn’t easy for us from the very beginning,” says Gosha. “There was a period in my life when I literally had no luck in anything! Well, it just didn’t work! It’s very hard to even remember now... The only thing that usually saves me in difficult situations is painting and music. Then I chose the second one. I came to Tim, he was aware of my problems. I say: “Well, don’t rush! Happens? Let's write about this? And he wrote...
Of course, cards are a metaphor. The song turned out to be understandable and very close to me. I was immediately hooked. And then it began! We couldn't start working on it for a whole month. Either flights, or some kind of worries, or it was ridiculous: the lights in the studio went out more than once. Then it’s completely mystical - we recorded the voice, and in the end, when we transferred it to the project, it simply disappeared! Got deleted somehow. I had to write everything again. It was some kind of hell! But you won’t believe it... When we finally did it, everything in my life began to improve. What a bright streak has arrived!
She had to be born, this song. She seemed to take my worries away. Maybe these words are some kind of magic "if you want a jackpot, so raise the rates." But a lot has changed. For the better. So this is a very personal composition for me. I literally outlived it! And I'm glad that in the end she still saw the light, no matter what!
I wish you all a pleasant listening and I want to say: if the card is not rushing, do not be discouraged! A big jackpot awaits you! "

The new track by Gosha Grachevsky is already available on the largest music services and on our website.

Listen and download Gosha Grachevsky's song "Karta is not rushing"


    

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 530 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Гоша Грачевский представил новый трек в стиле шансон – «Карта не прет»

Последние премьеры

Вышла новая песня Гоши Грачевского на слова и музыку Тимура Китова – «Карта не прёт»

Гоша Грачевский
Гоша Грачевский

«Наверное, это единственная из наших с Тимуром Китовым песен, с которой нам реально было непросто с самого начала, – рассказывает Гоша, – в моей жизни был период, когда мне буквально не везло ни в чем! Ну, вот просто не пёрло! Очень тяжело сейчас даже вспоминать…Единственное, что меня обычно спасает в сложных ситуациях, это живопись и музыка. Тогда я выбрал второе. Приехал к Тиме, он был в курсе моих проблем. Я говорю: «Ну не прёт! Бывает же? Давай об этом напишем?». И он написал…
Конечно, карты – это метафора. Песня получилась понятная и мне очень близкая. Я сразу проникся. И тут началось! Целый месяц мы не могли приступить к работе над ней. То перелеты, то какие-то заботы, то до смешного: свет в студии вырубался и не один раз. Дальше вообще мистика – мы записали голос, в итоге, когда переносили его в проект, он просто исчез! Удалился каким-то образом. Пришлось все писать заново. Это был какой-то ад! Но вы не поверите… Когда мы, наконец, ее сделали, у меня все в жизни стало налаживаться. Как светлая полоса наступила!
Она должна была родиться, эта песня. Она словно забрала мои тревоги. Может это слова какие-то магические «хочешь куш, так ставки повышай». Но многое изменилось. В лучшую сторону. Поэтому для меня это очень личная композиция. Я ее буквально пережил! И я рад, что в итоге она все же увидела свет, несмотря ни на что!
Желаю всем приятного прослушивания и хочу сказать: если карта не прёт, не унывайте! Впереди вас ждет большой куш!»

Новый трек Гоши Грачевского уже доступен на крупнейших музыкальных сервисах и на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню Гоши Грачевского «Карта не прет»


    

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 740 000Подписчиков
38 819Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 146Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи