Gosha Grachevsky was invited to Chanson TV (interview)

Latest Premieres

Gosha Grachevsky will take part in the “Music Class” program

One of the most exciting discoveries in the world of Russian chanson, Gosha Grachevsky, goes to Moscow to enroll in the “Music Class” program. Gosha Grachevsky gave us an exclusive interview about himself, the upcoming trip, creativity and personal life.

Gosha Grachevsky will take part in the "Master-class" program on "Chanson TV"
Gosha Grachevsky is preparing to participate in the “Master Class” program on “SHANSON TV”

Gosha, hello! Congratulations on the fact that you have already received an invitation to record an acoustic concert from Chanson TV! Despite your convincing debut with the songs “Crazy Card” and “My Madame” and the undoubted success of other songs from the album “By Suit,” this trip to Moscow and to television is a serious step towards widespread success. I looked on YouTube the day before and saw a sea of ​​fan videos with your songs - this means that people are interested in your work and they are waiting for your appearance on the screens. And now this opportunity has appeared. You are invited to the central TV channel. Tell me, was the news about the invitation shocking for you or not?

- Hello! After “Chanson TV” saw my video for the song “Wild Card,” they immediately invited me to record the “Music Class” program with my participation. This is a great honor for me, I am grateful to the editors of Chanson TV and am looking forward to this trip. For me and the musical group, this will be a kind of journey.

Your stage image, like the theme of the first song, not to mention the video, is all tightly connected with cards. And it’s clear that you handle them quite well, if not masterfully. What is this, another talent or profession?

— In general, since childhood I loved magic tricks, and I believed in miracles when I saw something from films, for example. This delighted me and little by little I began to learn it myself. I still believe in a miracle; it can happen at any moment. Friends, of course, know there is no magic here, only sleight of hand. But they like the way I turn sleight of hand into illusion.

On the Internet you can also find information about another of your serious hobbies - painting. How did you happen to get involved in music, having more than one craft in your hands?

— I took up music professionally quite recently, a year and a half ago, and before that I really engaged in painting, studied this. It remains in my life to this day. I visit exhibitions, I can look at one canvas for a long time, whether it is contemporary art or not ...

And your nickname? There is a story, why Gosh Grachevsky?

— At first it was a pseudonym, now it’s like a real name (laughs). But in general, there is a funny story from school. We had a fun and friendly class. We often acted out skits, pranked classmates, even teachers... And the fact that I was often the instigator of the chaos did not go unnoticed. And one day, when we set up a real ambush for an innocent teacher, we received in response an exclamation: “Stop this Yeralash!” and pointing at me, “Especially you Grachevsky!”... Everyone laughed loudly at once. As happens in such cases, it stuck...

Once in an interview on Radio Chanson, you said that working with producer Timur Kitov is difficult, but very interesting. How are you working together now? Did you work together?

- Did I really say that!? (laughs). Although, it’s true, what can we say - Timur is a demanding leader, of course, but we work and we have no other choice... We spend a lot of time together and understand that since they listen to us, it means we are responsible to people.

Are you already working on new material, on new songs, after the release of the album “By Suit”? Maybe there is already something new that the public has not heard yet?

- Yes, sure! We write non-stop, and there are already several new songs. I think we will show them to all of you soon!

But what about personal life? Single?

- Oh, no, not single. I have one daughter, and, naturally, one wife (laughs). Unfortunately, there is a lot of work now and we cannot see each other often. But I really hope that very soon the situation will change and I will be able to hug them more often...

Thank you for your sincerity!

- Thank you! Heartfelt!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 530 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Гошу Грачевского пригласили на «Шансон ТВ» (интервью)

Последние премьеры

Гоша Грачевский примет участие в программе “Музыкальный класс”

Одно из самых ярких открытий в мире русского шансона, Гоша Грачевский, едет в Москву для записи в программе “Музыкальный класс”. О себе, о предстоящей поездке, творчестве и личной жизни Гоша Грачевский дал нам эксклюзивное интервью.

Гоша Грачевский примет участие в программе "Мастер-класс" на «ШАНСОН ТВ»
Гоша Грачевский готовится к участию в программе “Мастер-класс” на «ШАНСОН ТВ»

Гоша, здравствуй! Поздравляю с тем, что ты уже получил приглашение на запись акустического концерта от “Шансон ТВ”! Несмотря на твой убедительный дебют с песнями “Шальная карта” и “Моя мадам” и несомненный успех других песен с альбома “По масти”, эта поездка в Москву, на телевидение – серьезный шаг к широкому успеху. Я заглянул накануне в Ютуб и увидел там море фэн-видео с твоими песнями – это значит, что людям интересно твоё творчество и они ждут твоего появления на экранах. И вот эта возможность появилась. Ты приглашен на центральный телеканал. Скажи, новость о приглашении была для тебя шокирующей или нет?

– Здравствуйте! После того, как “Шансон ТВ” увидели мой клип на песню “Шальная карта”, сразу пригласили меня для записи программы “Музыкальный класс” с моим участием. Для меня это большая честь, я благодарен редакции “Шансон ТВ” и жду этой поездки. Для нас с музыкальным коллективом это будет, своего рода, путешествием.

Твой сценический образ, как и тема первой песни, не говоря уже о клипе – всё крепко связано с картами. И видно, что ты владеешь ими весьма неплохо, если не сказать мастерски. Что это, ещё один талант или профессия?

– Вообще, я с детства любил фокусы, и верил в чудо, когда видел что-то из фильмов, например. Меня это приводило в восторг и потихоньку я стал учиться этому сам. Я и сейчас верю в чудо, оно может случиться в любую минуту. Друзья, конечно, знают здесь нет никакой магии, а только ловкость рук. Но им нравится то, как я ловкость рук превращаю в иллюзию.

В интернете также можно найти информацию о ещё одном твоём серьёзном увлечении – живописи. Как так случилось тебе заняться музыкой, имея в руках не одно ремесло?

– Профессионально музыкой я занялся совсем недавно, полтора года назад, а до этого я действительно занимался живописью, учился этому. Это остается в моей жизни и по сей день. Я посещаю выставки, могу подолгу рассматривать одно полотно, будь то современное искусство или нет…

А твой псевдоним? Есть история, почему Гоша Грачевский?

– Вначале это был псевдоним, теперь как настоящее имя (смеётся). Но вообще, есть забавная история, еще со школы. У нас был веселый и дружный класс. Мы часто разыгрывали сценки, разыгрывали одноклассников, даже учителей… И то, что я часто бывал зачинщиком беспорядка, не оставалось незамеченным. И однажды, когда мы устроили настоящую засаду ни в чем не повинному учителю – получили в ответ возглас: “Прекратите этот Ералаш!”, – и указывая на меня – “Особенно ты Грачевский!”… Все разом громко рассмеялись. Как и бывает в таких случаях – приклеилось…

Как-то в интервью на “Радио Шансон”, ты сказал, что работать с продюсером Тимуром Китовым – это тяжело, но очень интересно. Как сейчас вам работается вместе? Сработались?

– Неужели я так сказал!? (смеётся). Хотя, это правда, чего уж тут, – Тимур требовательный руководитель, конечно, но мы работаем и у нас нет другого выхода…Мы проводим много времени вместе и понимаем, раз нас слушают, значит мы несем ответственность перед людьми.

Уже работаете над новым материалом, над новыми песнями, после выпуска альбома “По масти”? Может быть уже есть что-то новое, чего не слышала ещё публика?

– Да, конечно! Без остановки пишем, и уже есть несколько новых песен. Я думаю, что мы скоро их покажем всем вам!

А как же личная жизнь? Холост?

– О, нет, не холост. У меня есть одна дочь, и, естественно, одна жена (смеётся). К сожалению, сейчас много работы и мы не можем видеться часто. Но я очень надеюсь, что очень скоро ситуация изменится, и я смогу обнимать их чаще…

Спасибо за искренность!

– Спасибо вам! Сердечное!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи