Ilona Kesaeva - participant of the International online festival "My Motherland"

Latest Premieres

The acceptance of applications for participation in the IV International online festival of national costume and talent "My Motherland" has ended. Among those, whose video questionnaire was accepted, is a famous Ossetian singer Ilona Kesaeva @ilona_kesaeva.

The purpose of the festival is patriotic and aesthetic education, popularization of the national costume, support of folk art, study and preservation of the country's historical and cultural heritage.

Talented creative people from 6 years old who popularize the culture of their people in different genres of art are invited to participate. That is, those who model national clothes, sing, dance, play musical instruments or engage in acting.

Ilona Kesaeva announced herself in two genres at once: "Vocal" and "National stage costume".

Ilona Kesaeva
Ilona Kesaeva

“I represent the Republic of North Ossetia - Alania. In the video, I acapellically performed my Ossetian hit “Ana Dauay”, and also talked about the national costume in which I performed. This beautiful outfit was provided by the fashion designer Zarina Vataeva @sofira_r ... My application has already been accepted, it is with the jury and published on the festival website. I really hope for success, I want to adequately represent my Republic at the final concert in Moscow, ”says the singer.

The works will be considered until September 30, 2020. You can cast your vote for Ilona here.

The results will be announced on October 10, and on November 4 a Gala concert will be held in the capital (you can watch it on the festival's YouTube channel), where the Grand Prix Winner will be determined.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Илона Кесаева – участница Международного онлайн-фестиваля «Моя Родина»

Последние премьеры

Закончился прием заявок на участие в IV Международном онлайн-фестивале национального костюма и таланта «Моя Родина». В числе тех, чья видео-анкета принята, – известная осетинская певица Илона Кесаева @ilona_kesaeva.

Цель фестиваля – патриотическое и эстетическое воспитание, популяризация национального костюма, поддержка народного творчества, изучение и сохранение исторического и культурного наследия страны.

Для участия приглашены талантливые творческие люди от 6 лет, популяризирующие культуру своего народа в разных жанрах искусства. То есть те, кто моделирует национальную одежду, поет, танцует, играет на музыкальных инструментах или занимается актерской деятельностью.

Илона Кесаева заявила о себе сразу в двух жанрах: «Вокал» и «Национальный сценический костюм».

Илона Кесаева
Илона Кесаева

«Я представляю Республику Северная Осетия – Алания. На видео я вживую акапелльно исполнила свой осетинский хит – «Ана Дауай», а также рассказала о национальном костюме, в котором выступила. Этот красивейший наряд предоставила художник-модельер Зарина Ватаева @sofira_r . Моя заявка уже принята, она находится у жюри и опубликована на сайте фестиваля. Я очень надеюсь на успех, хочу достойно представить свою Республику на итоговом концерте в Москве», – говорит певица.

Работы будут рассматриваться до 30 сентября 2020 года. Отдать свой голос за Илону можно здесь.

Итоги объявят 10 октября, а 4 ноября в столице пройдет Гала-концерт (посмотреть можно будет на YouTube-канале фестиваля), где определят Обладателя Гран-При.

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи