Islam Itlyashev - “Rise of the Year”, Sultan Laguchev - “Discovery of the Year on YouTube” - according to TopHit!

Latest Premieres

The Internet music portal TopHit summed up the results of 2021 and compiled charts of the best videos and performers. Among the leaders of the Russian stage are the stars of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” - Islam Itlyashev и Sultan Laguchev

So, Islam Itlyashev became the winner in the "Rise of the Year" nomination, the number of broadcasts with him reached 148798577.

Sultan Laguchev with the number of airs 144834835 opens the list of the "YouTube Discovery of the Year" block among the artists who entered the Top YouTube Artists Russia chart for the first time. By the number of views, the artist was ahead of Instasamka (53629160) and Galibri & Mavik (51706066).

In the list of the best performers, after Khabib (230555338 airs) and Morgenshtern (168407613 airs), with the number of airs 148798577 comes Islam Itlyashev. Behind him - Sultan Laguchev (144834835 ethers). In fourth place is Niletto (120157065 airwaves).

In the block "Best video - male vocals" Sultan Laguchev and "Bitter taste" (98398509 airwaves) took second place. On the first - Khabib with the video “Malinka Berry” (187369545 airtimes). In third place is “Youth” by the group “Da Bro” (53965994 airtimes).

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 630 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Ислам Итляшев — «Взлет года», Султан Лагучев — «Открытие года на YouTube» — по версии TopHit!

Последние премьеры

Музыкальный интернет-портал TopHit подвел итоги 2021 года и составил чарты лучших клипов и исполнителей. Среди лидеров российской эстрады – звезды музыкального издательства «Звук-М» — Ислам Итляшев и Султан Лагучев

Так, Ислам Итляшев стал победителем в номинации «Взлет года», количество эфиров с ним достигло 148798577.

Султан Лагучев с количеством эфиров 144834835 открывает список блока «Открытие года на YouTube» среди артистов, впервые вошедших в чарт исполнителей Top YouTube Artists Russia. По количеству просмотров исполнитель опередил Instasamka (53629160) и Galibri & Mavik (51706066).

В списке лучших исполнителей, после Хабиба (230555338 эфиров) и Morgenshternа (168407613 эфиров), с количеством эфиров 148798577 идет Ислам Итляшев. За ним — Султан Лагучев (144834835 эфиров). На четвертом месте — Niletto (120157065 эфиров).

В блоке «Лучший клип – мужской вокал» Султан Лагучев и его «Горький вкус» (98398509 эфиров) занял второе место. На первом — Хабиб с клипом «Ягода Малинка» (187369545 эфиров). На третьем – «Юность» группы «Da Bro» (53965994 эфира).

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 290 000Подписчиков
38 750Читателей
76 870подписчиков
12 566в сообществе
1 067на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи