Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchayeva: "We are spouses and are ready to announce this to the whole country!"

Latest Premieres

Islam Malsuygenov и Zulfiya Chotchaeva became guests of the talk show "Hello, Andrey!", in the program "Soul songs"

Hit "Stop music" long ago captured the hearts of listeners and the audience wanted to get to know his performers better. Moreover, for about seven years, fans of the works of Islam and Zulfiya wondered: is their couple just a musical duet or is it a family union? The artists answered this and other questions in an interview with Andrey Malakhov... They shared the details of their personal lives, and also talked about the creative path. They told the story of their acquaintance and the birth of their family.

“We are spouses and are ready to announce this to the whole country! We met in our student years, we have been married for 7 years and we have a 6-year-old son who loves to listen to our songs. " Islam and Zulfiya not only talked about themselves, but also performed several songs in the studio. It all began with the hit "Stop Music", and continued with the composition "Elbrus handsome" in the Karachai and Russian languages ​​and the a cappella song "Salma kolungu" ("Heavy Hand") performed by Zulfiya.

Islam Malsuygenov
Islam Malsuygenov

“There was such a warm, friendly atmosphere on the set! I am sure the viewers felt it through the screen, - says Islam, - the release was called Soul Songs, and that is how it turned out. Well-known, favorite compositions, recognizable from the first notes, sounded, and it was interesting and exciting to meet the performers of these hits live. We are very grateful for the invitation and participation in the "Hello Andrey!" We hope that the audience enjoyed our performance. We enjoyed it a lot! "

Not without gifts. Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchayeva presented the host of the show, Andrei Malakhov, with a burka and a hat, which he immediately tried on, and the guests of the program were treated to hot khychins and ayran.

You can already watch the full episode of Soul Songs featuring our artists online.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 030 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Ислам Мальсуйгенов и Зульфия Чотчаева: «Мы супруги и готовы заявить об этом на всю страну!»

Последние премьеры

Ислам Мальсуйгенов и Зульфия Чотчаева стали гостями ток-шоу «Привет, Андрей!», в программе «Душевные песни»

Хит «Стоп музыка» давно завладел сердцами слушателей и зрителям хотелось познакомиться поближе с его исполнителями. Тем более, что около семи лет поклонники творчества Ислама и Зульфии гадали: их пара – просто музыкальный дуэт или все-таки семейный союз? На этот и на другие вопросы артисты ответили в беседе с Андреем Малаховым. Они поделились подробностями личной жизни, а так же рассказали о творческом пути. Поведали историю знакомства и рождения своей семьи.

«Мы супруги и готовы заявить об этом на всю страну! Познакомились в студенческие годы, женаты уже 7 лет и у нас 6-летний сын, который обожает слушать наши песни». Ислам и Зульфия не только рассказали о себе, но и исполнили в студии несколько песен. Началось все с хита «Стоп музыка», а продолжилось композицией «Эльбрус красавец» на карачаевском и русском языках и а капелла песни «Салма къолунгу» («Тяжелая рука»), исполненной Зульфией.

Ислам Мальсуйгенов
Ислам Мальсуйгенов

«На съемках царила такая теплая, дружеская атмосфера! Уверен, зрители почувствовали это через экран, — говорит Ислам, — выпуск назывался «Душевные песни», и именно таким он и получился. Звучали хорошо знакомые, любимые композиции, узнаваемые с первых нот, и было интересно и увлекательно вживую познакомиться с исполнителями этих хитов. Мы очень благодарны за приглашение и участие в программе «Привет, Андрей!». Надеемся, что зрителям понравилось наше выступление. Мы получили большое удовольствие!»

Не обошлось и без подарков. Ведущему шоу Андрею Малахову Ислам Мальсуйгенов и Зульфия Чотчаева преподнесли бурку и папаху, которые он тут же примерил, а гостей программы потчевали горячими хычинами и айраном.

Посмотреть полный выпуск «Душевные песни» с участием наших артистов уже можно в сети.

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 040 000Подписчиков
40 270Читателей
69 430Followers
68 260подписчиков
12 277в сообществе
15 440Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи