KhaliF: "You can't live without a dream." The leader of the hip-hop label "Delodilla Music" will debut on "Zvuk-M" with the track "Lighted a fire in me" on November 23

Latest Premieres

KhaliF took part in a scheduled photo shoot and gave our correspondent an exclusive interview in which he spoke about life and plans for the future. We offer an adapted version of the interview to the attention of the readers of the Zvuk-M news feed.

Fans of the artist’s work will soon see new images and perhaps a new creative role for the singer. The release of the new track “Light a Fire in Me,” as well as the video clip for it, is scheduled for November 23 – for the first time on the Zvuk-M platforms – while KhaliF promises, together with subscribers, to choose the final photo for the cover of the new song.

KhaliF is the leading artist of the youth label "Delodilla Music", an artist with dozens of successful albums, compositions and videos, including "Datura", "Drown", "This is not for you" and many other singles. Views of his work on YouTube are in the tens of millions. The undoubted advantage of the singer is his ability to stand out among other performers of the genre - first of all, with a bright, unique timbre and depth of feelings and experiences transmitted to the listener.

KhaliF
KhaliF

“KhaliF (Arabic) is a name or title which means “successor”, “ruler” or “leader”. When I was choosing a pseudonym for my project, I chose this one, I liked it, and I decided that this pseudonym suits me. By the way, under this nickname I have already worked with the label “Zvuk-M”, in particular, with their team we released the compositions “Wounds” and “You are my dream”, both are millionaires on YouTube. So there is already a positive backlog.

It is impossible to live without a dream, then life becomes boring and monotonous, and in order not to drive yourself away, plans must be realizable and on the shoulder. My personal plans for the future are to please my audience with powerful tracks that are already in the process of completion, as for areas outside of creativity, I have always dreamed of my own home, I am moving in this direction, although not by leaps and bounds.

The desire to start from scratch has never left me, I’m sure every artist has this, but I know my goal and will realize it in my work. We all grow and change, we can also exhaust ourselves in terms of creativity, and this state of possible loss of inspiration is always present.

KhaliF
KhaliF

I have a positive attitude towards criticism, it is criticism that shows in which direction you are moving, but you should not confuse people who criticize with those who hate, here the experience of communication helps.

The success of an artist is most likely luck first, and then work on yourself. I can give two pieces of advice to those who are just starting their creative journey: first, never give up if you have a goal, and second, don’t lose your head when achieving achievements.

I sing and write exclusively author's tracks, this is important for me.

Most of all, of all my works, I can highlight the track “Drown” - it was born and recorded easily, on positive emotions, and then, of course, for the judgment of the listener, this is my subjective opinion as the author.

The next release is the single "Fire a Fire in Me". The text was written in one breath, and inspiration came spontaneously and unexpectedly. At the studio, the first line appeared in my head, I asked a friend to play along on the guitar, and this track was born. Track life, so to speak lived days. There were definitely problems with the arrangement, I see it in my own way, the sound engineer in his own way, and this did not allow us to agree on a single one, but, fortunately, we did everything at the highest level.

My clips are directed by one person - this is Timur Chekhov, a unique professional! I tell him about my mood, he catches my idea, and the director’s picture is first born in his head and later we get a clip.

Music, videos, concerts have become a part of my life and it seems that it has always been like this and will always be like that.

I want to wish myself and the readers of Zvuk-M great patience in everything and not give up in any undertakings.

Watch for announcements. subscribe to KhaliF's account, there will be a lot of interesting things in the near future. Official page in VK: https://vk.com/khalif_music, all songs of the artist here: https://vk.com/artist/khalif

Official page on the website of the label “Delodilla Music” - https://delodillamusic.com/khalif

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 610 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

KhaliF: «Жить без мечты нельзя». Лидер хип-хоп лейбла «Delodilla Music» дебютирует на «Звук-М» с треком «Разожгла во мне огонь» уже 23 ноября

Последние премьеры

KhaliF принял участие в плановой фотосессии и дал нашему корреспонденту эксклюзивное интервью, в котором рассказал о жизни и планах на будущее. Адаптированную версию интервью предлагаем вниманию читателям новостной ленты «Звук-М»

Поклонники творчества артиста скоро увидят новые образы и возможно новое творческое амплуа певца.  Релиз нового трека «Разожгла во мне огонь», а также видеоклипа на него, запланирован на 23 ноября – впервые именно на площадках «Звук-М», – при этом KhaliF обещает совместно с подписчиками выбрать окончательное фото для обложки к новой песне.

KhaliF – ведущий исполнитель молодёжного лейбла «Delodilla Music», артист с десятками успешных альбомов, композиций и видеоклипов, среди которых «Дурман», «Утопай», «Это не для тебя» и множество других синглов. Просмотры его работ на YouTube исчисляются десятками миллионов. Несомненным достоинством певца является его умение выделиться среди других исполнителей жанра – прежде всего ярким неповторимым тембром и глубиной транслируемых слушателю чувств и переживаний.

KhaliF
KhaliF

«KhaliF (арабский) – это имя или титул, который означает «преемник», «правитель» или «лидер». Когда я подбирал псевдоним для моего проекта, выбрал именно этот, мне понравилось, и я решил, что этот псевдоним мне подходит. К слову сказать, под этим ником я уже работал с лейблом «Звук-М», в частности мы с их командой выпускали композиции «Раны» и «Ты мой сон», обе – миллионники на YouTube. Так что положительный задел уже есть.

Жить без мечты нельзя, жизнь становится тогда скучна и однообразна, а чтобы не загнать себя, планы должны быть реализуемые и по плечу. Мои личные планы на будущее – порадовать свою аудиторию мощными треками, которые уже в процессе завершения, что касается сфер вне творчества я всегда мечтал о своём доме, иду в этом направлении, хотя и не семимильными шагами.

Желание начать с чистого листа никогда не покидало меня, это – я уверен есть у каждого артиста, но я знаю свою цель и буду реализовывать её в своём творчестве. Мы все растём и меняемся, так же можем исчерпать себя в плане творчества, и это состояние возможной потери вдохновения всегда присутствует.

KhaliF
KhaliF

К критике я отношусь положительно, именно критика показывает в каком ты направлении двигаешься, но нельзя путать людей кто критикует, с теми, кто хейтит, здесь уже опыт общения помогает.

Успех артиста — это скорее всего сначала везение, а после работа над собой. Тем, кто только начинает свой творческий путь я могу дать два совета: первый, это никогда не сдаваться, если есть цель, и второе – не терять голову при достижениях.

Я пою и пишу исключительно авторские треки, для меня это важно.

Больше всего из всех моих произведений могу выделить трек «Утопай» – он родился и записался легко, на положительных эмоциях, а там уж, конечно, на суд слушателя, это мое субъективное мнение, как автора.

Ближайший релиз – сингл «Разожгла во мне огонь». Текст был написан на одном дыхании, нахлынуло спонтанно и неожиданно вдохновение. На студии в голове появилась первая строчка, я попросил подыграть друга на гитаре, и так зародился этот трек. Трек жизненный, так сказать прожитых дней. По аранжировке были проблемы однозначно, я вижу по-своему, звукорежиссёр по-своему, и это не давало сойтись в едином, но, к большому счастью, мы сделали все на высшем уровне.

Режиссирует мои клипы один человек – это Тимур Чехов, уникальный профессионал! Я ему говорю о своём настроении, он улавливает мою идею, и у режиссёра картинка сначала рождается в голове и в последствии получаем клип.

Музыка, клипы, концерты стали частью моей жизни и кажется, будто так было всегда и будет всегда так.

Я хочу пожелать себе и читателям «Звук-М» огромного терпения во всем и не сдаваться ни в каких начинаниях».

Следите за анонсами. подписывайтесь на аккаунт KhaliF’а, в ближайшем времени будет много интересного. Официальная страница в ВК: https://vk.com/khalif_music, все песни исполнителя тут: https://vk.com/artist/khalif

Официальная страница на сайте лейбла «Delodilla Music» – https://delodillamusic.com/khalif

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 680 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи