Boys and girls love Seeds!

Latest Premieres

At the end of last summer, the sensational project "Seeds" was released - a video for the song by Angelica Nacheva and Sultan Hurricane, which has collected over 12 views on YouTube over the past 1500000 months.

The story about the ancestor of the inventor of sunflower oil - an enterprising professor who decided to demonstrate to the villagers the work of his ingenious apparatus called "Seed Blower 3000", engages the audience in the days of a carefree sunny childhood in the village: fun, dancing and sincere conversations over a bag of seeds ...

A funny story about a meeting of old friends and an unsuccessful experiment in which they took part was prescribed by Sultan Uragan and Artur Khasanov ("Petrucho film production"), and this scenario was embodied in locations well known to fans of the video "To the disco!" - on the Taman Peninsula.

Sultan Uragan
Sultan Uragan

"Seeds" is a song-memory of childhood and youth. She seems to say that time is running out, but some permanent things remain, unchanged. After all, seeds are such an allegory, an emotional attachment to the fact that we must preserve and transfer something through time. It is changing, but the seeds have always been, are and will always remain! ”, Sultan emphasized in one of his interviews.

Angelica Nachesova
Angelica Nachesova

“I really hope that this video will help viewers to plunge into their unforgettable past for a short time, remember their childhood and become happy at least for a moment! If this happens, then our goal will be achieved, ”said Angelica Nacheva on the day of the video premiere.

Now we can say with accuracy that the goal has really been achieved! Indeed, among those who saw this colorful, funny clip, no one was indifferent to it! And all the more pleasant to recall this project after some time.

So if you, too, suddenly miss the past summer or just want to immerse yourself in the atmosphere of goodness, heat and sun, be sure to reconsider "Seeds" again! And do not forget to write in the comments about your impressions ...

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 560 000Subscribers
37 670Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 125Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Мальчики и девочки очень любят «Семечки»!

Последние премьеры

В конце лета прошлого года в свет вышел нашумевший проект «Семечки» – клип на песню Анжелики Начесовой и Султана Урагана, собравший за последние 12 месяцев более 1500000 просмотров на YouTube.

История о предке изобретателя подсолнечного масла – предприимчивом профессоре, решившим продемонстрировать сельчанам работу своего гениального аппарата под названием «Семечкомёт 3000», вовлекает зрителей в дни беззаботного солнечного детства в деревне: веселье, танцы и задушевные разговоры за кульком семечек…

Веселый сюжет о встрече старых друзей и неудачном эксперименте, в котором они приняли участие, прописали Султан Ураган и Артур Хасанов («Petrucho film production»), а воплощен этот сценарий был в локациях хорошо известных поклонникам клипа «На дискотеку!» – на Таманском полуострове.

Султан Ураган
Султан Ураган

«Семечки» – это песня-воспоминание о детстве, молодости. Она словно говорит о том, что время утекает, но остаются какие-то постоянные вещи, неизменные. Ведь семечки – это такая аллегория, эмоциональная привязка к тому, что мы должны что-то сохранять и переносить сквозь время. Оно меняется, а семечки были, есть и останутся всегда!», – подчеркнул Султан в одном из своих интервью.

Анжелика Начесова
Анжелика Начесова

«Я очень надеюсь, что этот клип поможет зрителям ненадолго окунуться в свое незабываемое прошлое, вспомнить детство и хотя бы на миг стать счастливым! Если это произойдет, то наша цель будет достигнута», – сказала Анжелика Начесова в день премьеры видео.

Сейчас мы с точностью можем сказать, что цель действительно достигнута! Ведь среди тех, кто видел этот красочный, веселый клип, никто не остался к нему равнодушным! И тем приятнее вспоминать об этом проекте спустя некоторое время.

Так что если вы тоже вдруг соскучились по ушедшему лету или просто хотите погрузиться в атмосферу добра, тепла и солнца, обязательно пересмотрите снова «Семечки»! И не забудьте написать в комментариях о своих впечатлениях…

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 410 000Подписчиков
36 455Читателей
48 280Followers
49 486подписчиков
11 922в сообществе
10 112Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи