Premiere by Dmitry Yurkov. "Mom, do not cry"

Famous author and performer Dmitry Yurkov released a warm, soulful song called "Mommy, Don't Cry", which can be downloaded on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download Dmitry Yurkov's song "Mommy, don't cry"


    

Watch Dmitry Yurkov's video clip “Mom, Don't Cry”

How was the track born?

The song "Mom, do not cry" was written by Dmitry last fall. Having survived the loss of the closest person on earth, he decided to write a composition that would remind his listeners about how short and merciless the time is:

Dmitry Yurkov
Dmitry Yurkov

“Each son has his own story,” the performer comments, “but the main moral is to hurry up, not to put off until tomorrow what you may soon lose.
There is always a lack of either one day or several minutes ... This truth is as old as the world.
They say that a person dies twice: once on earth, another time for good. Absolutely - this is when there is no longer a single person who would remember you ... With this song I want to prolong the life of my mother, and in her face and all other mothers on earth. After all, mom is the closest, most dear, most understandable, but at the same time, the most incomprehensible person in her entire life ... ”.

Having decided to make a video for a new song, Dmitry decided to get away from any glamor and mock “cinema” beauty, showing instead the simplicity and warmth of family life for what it really is. To do this, together with the director Magomed Kumykov, they conceived to invite to shoot the artists of the Choir of the Old Cossack Song. But it was not there!..

Why didn't you even talk to the director?

The first part of the clip was successfully filmed in Nalchik, then the team planned to move towards the village of Kotlyarevskaya, which is located in the May district of the Kabardino-Balkaria Republic, in order to film everyday scenes with members of the Cossack collective. For this, the director called the head of the choir, who was the daughter of one of the soloists. But as soon as the manager heard the name of Dmitry Yurkov, she immediately refused to speak. After calling back a couple of times, in complete bewilderment at the fact that at the other end they are already angry and just hang up, Magomed decided to dial the number again ...

“It was a very funny story! - Dmitry recalls with a smile, - it turned out that we called on the first of April, on the day of jokes, and the name of the team leader's nephew is also Dima Yurkov! And before that, he called them several times with his practical jokes, which got them pretty bad. Already tired of his jokes, they decided that they wanted to deceive them again, so they refused to talk. In the end, after a short explanation, we finally figured it out, everyone laughed together, and they happily agreed to star in the video! "

As Dmitry says, the actors coped with their roles perfectly. Firstly, they are artistic people, the camera does not scare them, and secondly, they simply “lived” these moments. After all, for them such scenes are a familiar life. This is exactly what filled Yurkov’s clip with sincerity, comfort, warmth and touching sadness.
The role of the mother starred Margarita Kosyachenko, her friend was played by Vera Kozlova, the postman - Tamara Elshina, and the driver - Alexander Moskalenko.

Other publishers premieres

Премьера от Дмитрия Юркова. «Мамочка, не плачь»

Известный автор и исполнитель Дмитрий Юрков выпустил теплую, душевную композицию под названием  «Мамочка, не плачь», скачать которую можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также – в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню Дмитрия Юркова «Мамочка, не плачь»


    

Смотреть видеоклип Дмитрия Юркова «Мамочка, не плачь»

Как родился трек?

Песня «Мамочка, не плачь» была написана Дмитрием осенью прошлого года. Переживший потерю самого близкого человека на земле, он решил написать композицию, которая напомнила бы его слушателям о том, как скоротечно и беспощадно время:

Дмитрий Юрков
Дмитрий Юрков

«У каждого сына своя история, – комментирует исполнитель, – но главная мораль в том, чтобы торопиться, не откладывать на завтрашний день то, чего скоро можешь лишиться.
Всегда не хватает либо одного дня, либо нескольких минут… Эта истина стара как мир.
Говорят, человек умирает дважды: один раз на земле, другой раз – насовсем. Насовсем – это когда больше нет ни одного человека, который бы о тебе помнил… Этой песней я хочу продлить жизнь своей мамы, а в ее лице и всех остальных матерей на земле. Ведь мама – это самый близкий, самый родной, самый понятный, но, в то же время, самый непостижимый за всю жизнь человек …».

Задумав снять клип на новую песню, Дмитрий решил уйти от любого гламура и напускной «киношной» красоты, показав вместо этого простоту и тепло семейного быта таким, какой он есть на самом деле. Для этого вместе с режиссером Магомедом Кумыковым они задумали пригласить на съемки артистов «Хора старинной казачьей песни». Но не тут-то было!..

Почему с режиссером даже не стали разговаривать?

Первую часть клипа успешно сняли в Нальчике, дальше команда планировала тронуться в сторону станицы Котляревской, что находится в Майском районе республики Кабардино-Балкария, чтобы снять бытовые сцены с участниками казачьего коллектива. Для этого режиссер позвонил руководителю Хора, кем оказалась дочь одной из солисток. Но как только руководитель услышала имя Дмитрия Юркова, то сразу же отказалась разговаривать. Перезвонив еще пару раз, в полном недоумении от того, что на другом конце уже злятся и просто кладут трубку, Магомед все-таки решил набрать номер снова…

«Это была очень смешная история! – с улыбкой вспоминает Дмитрий, – дело оказалось в том, что звонили мы первого апреля, в день шуток, а племянника руководительницы коллектива как раз тоже зовут Дима Юрков! И он до этого несколько раз звонил им со своими розыгрышами, чем изрядно их достал. Устав уже от его шуток, они решили, что их снова хотят обмануть, поэтому отказывались разговаривать. В итоге, после небольшого объяснения, мы все-таки разобрались, все вместе посмеялись, и они с радостью согласились сниматься в клипе!».

Как рассказывает Дмитрий, актеры со своими ролями справились прекрасно. Во-первых, они люди артистичные, камерой их не напугать, а во-вторых, они просто «проживали» эти моменты. Ведь для них такие сцены – привычная жизнь. Именно это и наполнило клип Юркова искренностью, уютом, теплотой и трогательной грустью.
В роли матери снялась Маргарита Косяченко, ее подругу сыграла Вера Козлова, почтальона – Тамара Елшина, а водителя – Александр Москаленко.

Другие премьеры издательства