Twelve best tracks of Linkin Park according to Rolling Stone Russia

The official account of Rolling Stone magazine in Russia was a playlist of the best songs of the legendary band Linkin Park. The playlist consists of twelve nu-metal tracks from a group of albums from Hybrid Theory 2000 of the year to One More Light 2017 of the year.

Like most of Linkin Park's creations, these tracks are imbued with introverted melancholy, loneliness and thoughts that “the clock is casting life ..”, “my walls are closing ..”, “memories absorb, as if opening a wound ..” and other positive inner demons .

Nevertheless, the tracks are listened in one breath, especially if you do not know English.

Linkin Park video collector

If you are fascinated by the theme of this particular bliss, as a bonus, we invite you to enjoy the video player from more 170 clips, mainly consisting of works posted on Linkin Park's official channel on YouTube.

Photos in the top: https://blackbirdradio.ru

Двенадцать лучших треков Linkin Park по версии “Rolling Stone Russia”

Официальный аккаунт журнала Rolling Stone в России составил плейлист лучших по его мнению песен легендарной группы Linkin Park. Плейлист состоит из двенадцати треков, исполненных в стиле “ню-метал” и собранных из разных альбомов коллектива начиная с “Hybrid Theory” 2000 года и заканчивая “One More Light” 2017 года.

Как и большинство творений Linkin Park эти треки проникнуты интровертной тоской, одиночеством и мыслями о том, что “часы отбрасывают жизнь..”, “мои стены закрываются..”, “воспоминания поглощают, словно открывая рану..” и другим позитивом внутренних демонов.

Тем не менее, слушаются треки на одном дыхании, особенно, если не знаешь английского.

Видеосборник Linkin Park

Если вас увлекла тема этого специфического блаженства, в качестве бонуса предлагаем вам насладиться видеоплейлистом из более 170 клипов, в основном состоящих из произведений, размещённых на официальном канале Linkin Park на YouTube.

Фото в топе: https://blackbirdradio.ru