Murat Gochiyaev about the song “Ketgens” and the album “Jashima jyrymda”

Famous Caucasian performer Murat Gochiyaev does not cease to please its fans with musical innovations. Today we decided to talk with him about the two most popular projects that the artist has presented recently in the framework of cooperation with the Kavkaz Music label.

- Murat, since the day of publication the song "Ketgense" it is steadily gaining popularity among listeners. This is an authorial project and, as far as we know, autobiographical. Please tell us about its creation.

- “Ketgensa” (“You left”) I wrote after breaking up a difficult relationship. The song tells that, through his own fault, the guy spoils them, but his beloved is also guilty - her family does not accept him, and she herself begins to cool down to the guy. The main character talks about the fact that now she will share happiness with another, the way her parents want.

- Heartfelt love songs have entered your album "Jashima jirimda" (“I live in my songs”). This feeling is presented there multifaceted and permeates every track ...

- And there is. This is an album about love: to mother, homeland, beloved. But it is also about hope, about loss and about memory. All this is united and lives in everyone's heart.
The song "Bag'aly anala" is dedicated to mother's love. It sings about the immense gratitude that children feed. The song "Kyuu" is sung on behalf of a guy who is very ill. He hopes for the best and tries to convey to others so that people take care of themselves and their loved ones. This song was often sung by my grandfather, she constantly reminds me of him. The composition "Taulu kyzchyk Roza" is about love for a mountain woman. It contains very beautiful words that catch the soul. “He will go away” is a song about unhappy love and hope. It sings about the naivety that women in love sometimes admit and the dishonor that is often found in the affairs of the heart. "K'archa Tash" - about the Karachai people, about the troubles that they experienced. The Karchi stone commemorates the spirit of our people - just as unshakable. "Madina" is a song dedicated to a beautiful girl. In my performance, this single is dedicated to her.

- Murat, thanks for the details. Can you share what you are working on now? What can fans expect from you anytime soon?

- Now I am working on several projects, both for myself and for others. There is always a part of my history in my songs and we should expect that the songs will be meaningful and sad. I will continue to delight my listeners, release more projects and try to become better!

- We will wait for new products, thank you for the conversation and wish you success in your work! And we remind our readers that all the songs of Murat Gochiyaev can be listened to on the largest music services and on our website.

Official Instagram of Murat Gochiyaev

Мурат Гочияев о песне «Кетгенсе» и альбоме «Джашайма джырымда»

Известный кавказский исполнитель Мурат Гочияев не перестает радовать своих поклонников музыкальными новинками. Сегодня мы решили поговорить с ним о двух наиболее популярных проектах, которые артист представил за последнее время в рамках сотрудничества с лейблом «Kavkaz Music».

– Мурат, со дня выхода в свет песни «Кетгенсе» она стабильно набирает популярность у слушателей. Это авторский проект и, насколько нам известно, автобиографичный. Расскажите, пожалуйста, о его создании.

– «Кетгенсе» («Ты ушла») я написал после разрыва сложных отношений. В песне рассказывается о том, что по своей вине парень портит их, но есть вина и его возлюбленной – её семья не принимает его, и она сама начинает остывать к парню. Главный герой рассказывает о том, что теперь с другим она будет делить счастье, так, как хотят её родители.

– Проникновенные песни о любви вошли и в ваш альбом «Джашайма джырымда» («Живу в своих песнях»). Это чувство представлено там многогранно и пропитывает каждый трек…

– Так и есть. Это альбом о любви: к матери, родине, любимой. Но он также и о надежде, об утрате и о памяти. Всё это объединено и живёт в сердце каждого.
Песня «Багъалы анала» посвящена именно материнской любви. В ней поется о безмерной благодарности, что питают дети. Песня «Кюу» поется от лица парня, который сильно заболевает. Он надеется на лучшее и пытается донести до окружающих, чтобы люди берегли себя и своих близких. Эту песню часто пел мой дедушка, она мне постоянно напоминает о нём. Композиция «Таулу къызчыкъ Роза» – о любви к горянке. В ней очень красивые слова, цепляющие за душу. «Он уйдёт» – песня о несчастной любви и о надежде. В ней поется о наивности, что допускают иногда влюбленные женщины и бесчестии, которое часто встречается в делах сердечных. «Къарча таш» – о карачаевском народе, о бедах, что он пережил. Камень Карчи ознаменовывает дух нашего народа – такой же непоколебимый. «Мадина» – песня-посвящение прекрасной девушке. В моем исполнении этот сингл посвящен именно ей.

– Мурат, спасибо за подробности. Поделитесь, над чем сейчас работаете? Чего ожидать от вас поклонникам в ближайшее время?

– Сейчас я работаю над несколькими проектами, как для себя, так и для других. В моих песнях всегда есть часть моей истории и стоит ожидать, что песни будут смысловые и грустные. Буду и в дальнейшем радовать своих слушателей, выпускать побольше проектов и стараться становиться лучше!

– Будем ждать новинок, спасибо за беседу и желаем вам успехов в работе! А нашим читателям напоминаем, что все песни Мурата Гочияева можно послушать на крупнейших музыкальных сервисах и на нашем сайте.

Официальный Инстаграм Мурата Гочияева