“Muse” band's new music video for the song “Something Human” released

As sub-cult.ru portal informs us, a video for the song “Something Human” from their upcoming album, which is scheduled for release in November, has appeared on the official YouTube channel of the British rock band “Muse”.

The British rock band “Muse” was formed in 1994, today consists of three members: Matthew James Bellamy (vocals, guitar, keys), Chris Wolstenholm (bass, backing vocals, vocals) ) and Dominic Howard (Dominic James Howard - drums).

In total, Muse released seven studio albums and four live albums, and also won all sorts of MTV Europe Music Awards, Q Awards, NME Awards, Brit Awards, Kerrang! Awards, Grammy and other equally important trophies in the world of show business.

"Muse" presented a surreal video for the song "Something Human"

"Something Human." Video

Released July 19, 2018, the video video “Something Human” takes the viewer into the fictional world of computer graphics with chases, gunfire, vampires and murders of police officers armed with the latest modifications of the BFG 10K. Of particular interest to us was a kiosk with video cassettes (or with something similar to them) called “Petrograd Video”.

Вышел новый клип группы “Muse” на песню «Something Human»

Как сообщает нам портал sub-cult.ru, на официальном YouTube-канале британской рок-группы “Muse” появился клип на песню «Something Human» с их грядущего альбома, релиз которого планируется в ноябре.

Британская рок-группа “Muse” была образована в 1994 году, состоит на сегодня из трёх участников: Мэттью Беллами (Matthew James Bellamy – вокал, гитара, клавиши), Криса Уолстенхолма (Christopher Tony Wolstenholme – бас-гитара, бэк-вокал, вокал) и Доминика Ховарда (Dominic James Howard – ударные).

Всего Muse выпустили семь студийных альбомов и четыре концертных альбома, а также стали обладателями всяких наград MTV Europe Music Awards, Q Awards, NME Awards, Brit Awards, Kerrang! Awards, Grammy и других не менее важных трофеев в мире шоу-бизнеса.

"Muse" представили сюрреалистический клип на песню «Something Human»

«Something Human». Видео

Вышедшая 19 июля 2018 года видеоновинка «Something Human» переносит зрителя в выдуманный мир компьютерной графики с погонями, стрельбой, вампирами и убийствами полицейских, вооружённых новейшими модификациями BFG 10K. Особый интерес у нас вызвал киоск с видеокассетами (или с чем-то похожим на них) под названием “Петроград Видео”.