On Bora Bora with Baarni!

PremieresOn Bora Bora with Baarni!

Concert videos

Baarni’s new single “Bora Bora” has been released, as well as a video clip for this composition

In summer, only thoughts of rest, hot countries and the sea coast. Spice it all up with romance Barni gives listeners a cocktail of emotions in the new song "Bora Bora", lyrics by Anna Yeghiazaryan and music Shamilya Kasheshova.

Barni
Barni

“This is a bright, dance track that will take you to the shores of a hot island, where life is sheer pleasure! Just move to the beat and rest. I wish everyone a magical summer reminiscent of adventure, love and pleasant moments. And I hope my song will give you the right mood. "

The mood of the composition is also expressed in the colorful video presented by Baarni today: white sand, a picturesque beach, dancing girls. Where did the artist find a corner of Bora Bora for filming?

Baarni gives listeners a cocktail of emotions in the new song "Bora Bora"
Baarni gives listeners a cocktail of emotions in the new song "Bora Bora"

“This is a heavenly place that I... won’t tell anyone about! (laughs) Of course, we shot the video in Russia, there are also many wonderful locations here. The main thing is the attitude with which you work. The girls and I really felt like we were on the shores of the Pacific Ocean. And since we believed it, it will be passed on to the audience too! So dance with us! Now is the time...” says Baarni.

Listen and download the song Baarni "Bora Bora"


    

Join us online

+3 580 000 Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

На Бора-Бора вместе с Baarni!

ПремьерыНа Бора-Бора вместе с Baarni!

Концертные видеозаписи

Вышел новый сингл Baarni – «Bora Bora», а также видеоклип на эту композицию

Летом только и мысли об отдыхе, жарких странах и морском побережье. Приправив все это романтикой, Baarni дарит слушателям коктейль из эмоций в новой песне «Bora Bora», на слова Анны Егиазарян и музыку Шамиля Кашешова.

Baarni
Baarni

«Это яркий, танцевальный трек, который перенесет вас на берега жаркого острова, где жизнь – сплошное удовольствие! Просто двигайтесь в такт и отдыхайте. Я всем желаю волшебного лета, напомненного приключениями, любовью и приятными моментами. И надеюсь, моя песня подарит вам соответствующее настроение».

Настроение композиции выражено и в красочном клипе, презентованном Baarni сегодня: белый песок, живописный пляж, танцующие девушки. Где же артист отыскал уголок Бора-Бора для съемок?

Baarni дарит слушателям коктейль из эмоций в новой песне «Bora Bora»
Baarni дарит слушателям коктейль из эмоций в новой песне «Bora Bora»

«Это райское местечко, о котором я… никому не расскажу! (смеется) Конечно, мы снимали видео в России, здесь тоже много прекрасных локаций. Главное – настрой, с которым ты работаешь. Мы с девчонками словно действительно оказались на берегу Тихого океана. А раз нам поверилось, то и зрителям это передастся! Так что танцуйте вместе с нами! Сейчас самое время…», – говорит Baarni.

Слушать и скачать песню Baarni «Bora Bora»


    

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 710 000Подписчиков
38 819Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 143Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео