In China, Shanghai is the International Spring Festival Kundzhiani, which will last until February 21.

This year's event is attended by dance groups from 11 different countries, including the choreographic troupe of the Batumi Academic Song and Dance Ensemble "Arsiani" consisting of 18 Georgian dancers.

For the performance, the group prepared six dances, which will be on tour in Shanghai for a month.

“The main goal of the festival is for artists from different countries to get to know each other, exchange cultural events, deepen and strengthen this intercultural dialogue. And this wonderful festival has been organized for the fifth year in a row by the local department of culture, ”said the choreographer of the ensemble Koba Margalitadze (sputnik-georgia.ru).

Ensemble "Arsiani" them. M. Kukhianidze was founded in 1921. In 2016, he received academic status. The ensemble brings together professional dancers and musicians. The repertoire of the collective includes dance and song masterpieces from different parts and regions of Georgia.

В китайском Шанхае проходит Международный весенний фестиваль Кунджиани, который продлится до 21 февраля.

В мероприятии в этом году участвуют танцевальные коллективы из 11 разных стран, в том числе – хореографическая труппа Батумского академического ансамбля песни и танца «Арсиани» в составе из 18 грузинских танцоров.

Для выступления коллектив подготовил шесть танцев, с которыми будет гастролировать в Шанхае на протяжении месяца.

«Самая главная цель фестиваля – чтобы артисты разных стран познакомились друг с другом, обменялись культурными мероприятиями, углубили и укрепили этот межкультурный диалог. А организовывает этот прекрасный фестиваль уже пятый год подряд местный департамент культуры», – рассказал хореограф ансамбля Коба Маргалитадзе (sputnik-georgia.ru).

Ансамбль “Арсиани” им. М. Кухианидзе был основан в 1921 году. В 2016 году он получил статус академического. Ансамбль объединяет профессиональных танцоров и музыкантов. В репертуар коллектива входят танцевальные и песенные шедевры из разных уголков и регионов Грузии.