There are already 2000000 subscribers on the "Zvuk-M" YouTube channel

Latest Premieres

Over the past year, the number of subscribers to the YouTube channel of our music publishing house has grown significantly. Today it exceeds 2000000, which means that interest in the music of Caucasian artists is steadily growing!

Popular songs and videos of our performers hit solid lines of music charts, and new songs often fly to the Tops.

So, at the end of 2021, in the Top 10 most popular clips on YouTube, the "Music Video" block included 2 projects from the channel "Zvuk-M": music video for a duet song Islam Itlyasheva и Sultan Laguchev "Bully"5th position and video "Bitter taste" Sultan Laguchev, topping the list, and therefore recognized on YouTube Russia as the # 1 video in 2021.

Over the past year, "Zvuk-M" released more than 700 singles, and the number of videos on the channel approached 3000. And their success would not have been so obvious without the audience's love! Without you, dear listeners! Thank you for being with us!

We will continue to try to please you with quality music and interesting projects. We hope that the coming year will bring with it a sea of ​​kind, sincere songs and videos! Stay with us. There is still a lot of interesting things ahead!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 050 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

На YouTube-канале «Звук-М» уже 2000000 подписчиков

Последние премьеры

За прошедший год число подписчиков YouTube-канала нашего музыкального издательства значительно выросло. На сегодняшний день оно превышает 2000000, а это значит, что интерес к музыке кавказских артистов стабильно растет!

Популярные песни и клипы наших исполнителей попадают на солидные строчки музыкальных чартов, а новинки частенько залетают в Топы.

Так, по итогам 2021 года, в Топ-10 самых популярных клипов на YouTube, в блок «Музыкальное видео» вошли 2 проекта с канала «Звук-М»: клип на дуэтную песню Ислама Итляшева и Султана Лагучева «Хулиган», занявший 5 позицию, и видео «Горький вкус» Султана Лагучева, возглавляющее список, а следовательно — признанное на YouTube Россия клипом №1 в 2021 году.

За прошедший год «Звук-М» выпустило более 700 синглов, а количество видео на канале приблизилось к 3000. И их успех не был бы таким явным без зрительской любви! Без вас, дорогие слушатели! Спасибо, что вы с нами!

Мы и впредь постараемся радовать вас качественной музыкой и интересными проектами. Надеемся, что наступивший год принесет с собой море добрых, душевных песен и клипов! Оставайтесь с нами. Впереди еще много интересного!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 500 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи