Musical publishing house "Sound-M" and singer Nana Tibilova released today a song called "For you"

Nana is a diverse singer, she sings songs in various genres, styles and languages. But, according to her, Georgian songs are especially suitable for her timbre. Therefore, she decided to record one of the folk compositions, but in her vision.
“I often performed this song in Georgian, so I now wanted to sing it in Russian. For new text turned to the author Ruslana Sobievawhich wrote beautiful poems for me. Then my talented friends-arrangers Azat Avetisyan and Bulat Dzukaev worked on the track. As a result, the composition turned out exactly as I had planned - incendiary and dance! ”, Says Nana.

According to Ruslana Sobiyeva, “For you” is a promising project that has been given a lot of energy.

“We have been working on this song for a long time,” says the author, “I tried to write a spiritual text that would not only convey a deep meaning, but also help a fairly well-known composition to play with completely new colors. Nana worked hard on the vocals, and in the arrangement they used live instruments, they sound very beautiful ... ”.

It is already possible to listen and download the new track of Nana Tibilova in all digital stores, including iTunes, Apple Music, Google play, Yandex music and Music Beeline.

Музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» и певица Нана Тибилова выпустили сегодня песню под названием «Для тебя»

Нана – разноплановая певица, она исполняет песни в различных жанрах, стилях и на разных языках. Но, по ее словам, по тембру ей особенно подходят грузинские песни. Поэтому она и решила записать одну из народных композиций, но в своём видении.
«Я часто исполняла эту песню на грузинском языке, поэтому захотела теперь перепеть ее на русском. За новым текстом обратилась к автору Руслане Собиевой, которая и написала для меня прекрасные стихи. Затем над треком потрудились мои талантливые друзья -аранжировщики Азат Аветисян и Булат Дзукаев. В итоге композиция получилась именно такой, как я планировала – зажигательной и танцевальной!», – говорит Нана.

По словам Русланы Собиевой, «Для тебя» – многообещающий проект, которому отдано много сил

«Мы долго работали над этой песней, – рассказывает автор, – я старалась написать душевный текст, который не только передал бы глубокий смысл, но и помог бы достаточно известной композиции заиграть совершенно новыми красками. Нана тщательно трудилась над вокалом, а в аранжировке использовали живые инструменты, они звучат очень красиво…».

Послушать и скачать новый трек Наны Тибиловой уже можно во  всех цифровых магазинах, в том числе в iTunes, Apple Music, Google play, Yandex музыка и Музыка Билайн.