Ours are on the charts. "Stop Music" by Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva in third place in the OK chart

Latest Premieres

Now we can say with confidence that the composition "Stop Music" has become a kind of visiting card for the duet. She is asked to be broadcast by radio listeners, she is an indispensable participant in every concert performance of Islam and Zulfiya

Since November last year, the composition, which is essentially a reincarnation of the music and atmosphere of the 90s of the last century, has been on the air of Radio Chanson. The video clip of the same name has collected more than five and a half million views on YouTube, forty thousand likes and almost two thousand grateful comments.
Another recognition of the hit by the audience was a prize in Odnoklassniki chart. In a team of such millionaires as "Bitter Taste" by Sultan Laguchev (first place in the chart) and "She Loved Roses" by Islam Itlyashev (fourth), the song looks great. But success did not come immediately.

Ours are on the charts. "Stop Music" by Islam Malsulgenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva in third place in the OK chart
Ours are on the charts. "Stop Music" by Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva in third place in the OK chart
Islam Malsuygenov
Islam Malsuygenov

“The composition “Stop Music” has a rather long history, it is practically a folk song, at least it was considered as such already in 2003, when I heard it for the first time. Heard and postponed for the future, because I liked it. In the future, when our creative career was already on the rise, we did not dare to perform for a long time, but in the end, after a long work, the track was released to the people in January 2021.

In our performance, it seems to me, we got a successful dynamic version - more suitable for dancing and fun. And it was this version - simple and rhythmic - that the listeners liked, which shows the place in the general chart. The popular vote is actually the best reward for a performer, and Zulfiya and I are very happy about this. We express our deep gratitude to our audience for the support and votes that you give for us!”

The duet of Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva is not going to stop there, new premieres, video clips and performances are planned. The current popularity only inspires artists - ahead of tours throughout Russia, including the east of the country, in the schedule - a lot of private events. And the next event participation of our star couple in the annual musical marathon "Ehh, Razgulyay!", which will be held on November 26 at the Megasport Palace of Sports in Moscow.

Concert director phone: +7 (925) 740-8588 (Victoria)

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

+2 690 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Наши в чартах. «Стоп музыка» Ислама Мальсуйгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой на третьем месте в ОК чарте

Последние премьеры

Сейчас можно с уверенностью говорить о том, что композиция «Стоп музыка» стала для дуэта своеобразной визитной карточкой. Её просят поставить в эфир радиослушатели, она – непременный участник каждого концертного выступления Ислама и Зульфии

С ноября прошлого года композиция, по сути представляющая из себя реинкарнацию музыки и атмосферы 90-х годов прошлого века, в эфире «Радио Шансон». Одноимённый видеоклип собрал на YouTube больше пяти с половиной миллионов просмотров, сорок тысяч лайков и почти две тысячи благодарных комментариев.
Очередным признанием хита слушателями стало призовое место в чарте Одноклассников. В команде таких миллионников, как «Горький вкус» Султана Лагучева (первое место в чарте) и «Она любила розы» Ислама Итляшева (четвёртое) песня смотрится здорово. Но успех пришёл конечно не сразу.

Наши в чартах. «Стоп музыка» Ислама Мальсульгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой на третьем месте в ОК чарте
Наши в чартах. «Стоп музыка» Ислама Мальсуйгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой на третьем месте в ОК чарте
Ислам Мальсуйгенов
Ислам Мальсуйгенов

«У композиции «Стоп музыка» достаточно длинная история, это практически народная песня, по крайней мере таковой считалась уже в 2003 году, когда я её услышал в первый раз. Услышал и отложил на будущее, так как она мне пришлась по душе. В дальнейшем, когда наша творческая карьера уже пошла в гору, мы долго не решались на своё исполнение, но в конце концов после долгой работы трек вышел в народ в январе 2021 года.

В нашем исполнении, как мне кажется, получилась удачная динамичная версия – более подходящая для танцев и веселья. И именно такой вариант – простой и ритмичный, – пришёлся слушателям по душе, что и показывает место в общем чарте. Народное голосование на самом деле – лучшая награда для исполнителя, и мы с Зульфиёй этому очень рады. Выражаем нашей аудитории огромную благодарность за поддержку и голоса, которые вы за нас отдаёте!»

Дуэт Ислама Мальсуйгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом, в планах новые премьеры, видеоклипы и выступления. Нынешняя популярность только окрыляет артистов – впереди гастрольные туры по всей России, включая восток страны, в графике – множество мероприятий частного характера. А самое ближайшее событие – участие нашей звёздной пары в ежегодном музыкальном марафоне «Ээхх, Разгуляй!», который состоится 26 ноября в ДС «Мегаспорт» в Москве.

Телефон концертного директора: +7 (925) 740-8588 (Виктория)

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 690 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи