Thai singer Illslick has released the video "จริงๆ แล้ว" (Really)

On November 5, 2018, Thai music artist Illslick unveiled his new video clip under the intriguing title "Really." The video is dedicated to the complex relationship between two loving hearts, tenderness, hopes and, of course, the mistakes inherent in youth.

Illslick is not very famous in Russia, although it is very popular in its homeland - Thailand, preferring in his work the genres of rhythm and blues and soul, which are especially good for performing lyrical compositions.

Within two days from the day of the premiere, the video clip "จริงๆ แล้ว" has gained more than two and a half million views and a lot of positive responses. Along with that record holder in this field on the channel "Illslick thelegandary" is the video for the song "ถ้า เธอ ต้อง เลือก" ("If you have to choose"). Presented to viewers in March 2018, today it has already surpassed the figure of a quarter of a billion views.

Illslick is also available on Yandex.Music. We suggest you listen to a selection of his best tracks.

Тайский певец Illslick выпустил видео “จริงๆแล้ว” (“На самом деле”)

5 ноября 2018 года музыкальный исполнитель из Таиланда Illslick представил свой новый видеоклип под интригующим названием “На самом деле”. Видео посвящено сложным отношениям между двумя любящими сердцами, нежности, надеждам и конечно ошибкам, свойственным молодости.

Illslick не слишком известен в России, хотя очень популярен на своей родине – Таиланде, предпочитая в своём творчестве жанры ритм-н-блюз и соул, которые особенно хороши для исполнения лирических композиций.

За двое суток со дня премьеры видеоклип “จริงๆแล้ว” набрал более двух с половиной миллионов просмотров и массу положительных откликов. Вsместе с тем рекордсменом в этой области на канале “Illslick thelegandary” является видео на песню “ถ้าเธอต้องเลือก” (“Если вам нужно выбрать”). Представленное зрителям в марте 2018 года, сегодня оно уже перешагнуло цифру в четверть миллиарда просмотров.

Illslick также представлен и на Яндекс.Музыке. Предлагаем вам послушать подборку его лучших треков.