New song by Azamat Bishtov

“My woman has happy eyes” is the name of the new song. Azamat Bishtovwhich he dedicated to all his listeners. It was written by the author and composer, as well as by the charming singer Victoria Babaeva.

Azamat put a lot of warmth and emotion into the new composition and hopes that their fans will feel: “In this song I wanted to convey all the sincerity that is in me. The text has very deep and clear words, and I want every woman who hears them to enjoy, and her eyes shine with happiness! ”, Says the singer.

Of course, in order for the music to play, the artist, while recording, did not think about a hundred women, but about his wife, Fatima Dzibova.

“My heart is filled with happiness. I see and respect her, and she treats me, and I think that every man should respect his woman, ”says Azamat.

The premiere of the new Bishtov song will take place today. One of these days it will also be available on all major music services. Stay tuned for updates and do not forget to write to us on social networks whether you liked the track.

Новая песня Азамата Биштова

«У моей женщины счастливые глаза» – так называется новая песня Азамата Биштова, которую он посвятил всем своим слушательницам. Написала ее автор и композитор, а также очаровательная певица Виктория Бабаева.

Азамат вложил в новую композицию много тепла и эмоций и надеется, что поклонницы их прочувствуют: «В этой песне я хотел передать всю искренность, что есть во мне. В тексте очень глубокие и чистые слова, и мне хочется, чтобы каждая женщина, которая их услышит, получила удовольствие, а глаза ее засияли счастьем!», – говорит певец.

Конечно, чтобы под музыку заиграла правда, артист во время записи думал не о сотне женщин, а о своей жене – Фатиме Дзибовой.

«Мое сердце переполнено счастьем. Я вижу и уважаю ее, а она меня, и считаю, что каждый мужчина должен уважать свою женщину», – говорит Азамат.

Премьера новой песни Биштова состоится уже сегодня. На днях она также станет доступна на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах. Следите за обновлениями, и не забудьте написать нам в соцсетях понравился ли вам трек.