The new hairstyle of Islam Kishev. How do artists have fun during self-isolation?

68

The artist launched a flash mob with a haircut: “I always dreamed of taking a typewriter and making myself a short, sporty haircut. In quarantine, dreams come true! ” The artist captured the process on video and published on his page on the social network, passing the baton to others.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Publication by ISLAMKISHEV (@ kishev1991)

One of the first to accept the challenge was Temirkosh, who was also not afraid to update his hairstyle on his own: “This is a stupid relay race !!! And I would never have thought that I would dare to. But quarantine really drives us crazy !!! Excuse me friends! " - signed the performer under the publication of the video of his haircut.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Publication by (@temirkosh)

So what? Both new hairstyles to the face. The popularity of flash mobs under the slogan “Sit at home” is growing rapidly, artists transfer sports, poetry, music and other relay races to each other. And this is wonderful! After all, the main thing is not to waste time and be able to pleasantly surprise your audience.

Новая прическа Ислама Кишева. Как развлекаются артисты во время самоизоляции?

34

Артист запустил флешмоб со стрижкой волос: «Всегда мечтал взять машинку и сделать себе короткую, спортивную стрижку. На карантине мечты сбываются!». Процесс артист запечатлел на видео и опубликовал на своей странице в социальной сети, передав эстафету другим.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Публикация от I S L A M K I S H E V (@kishev1991)

Одним из первых вызов принял Темиркош, не побоявшийся также самостоятельно обновить свою прическу: «Это дурацццкая эстафета!!! И я никогда не подумал бы, что на такое решусь. Но реально карантин сводит нас с ума!!! Извините меня друзья!» – подписал исполнитель под публикацией видео своей стрижки.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Публикация от (@temirkosh)

Ну а что? Обоим новые прически к лицу. Популярность флешмобов под лозунгом «Сиди дома» стремительно растет, артисты передают друг другу спортивные, поэтические, музыкальные и другие эстафеты. И это прекрасно! Ведь главное – не терять времени даром и уметь приятно удивить свою публику.