New Year's interview with EGO

Latest Premieres

The artist shared the details of his personal life and plans for the next year with the publishing house "Zvuk-M"

On the eve of the New Year, our correspondent met with EGOto find out about further creative plans, and ask a few questions about the artist's personal life, which worries many fans of his work.

- Edgar, glad to meet you on New Year's Eve. How was the past year for you personally?

The year was difficult not only for me, but also for most people. Tried to find a balance between family and work. There were difficulties, of course, but it's a sin to complain. Everything is like everyone else.

- Share, did you manage to implement your plans related to your family this year?

- This year I promised my wife to take my family to the sea, but as always I was overwhelmed with work. All I managed to do was teach my daughter to paint blots on me, and my son to dance to my songs. Sounds good, but it could be better. The main thing is that the wife continues to love, the children laugh, and I write songs. (Smile)

- What are the most memorable days of 2021?

- I remember the celebration of my daughter's birthday. On this day, it was as if he himself returned to childhood. Everyone, adults and children, played and laughed. The son, although small, already understands a lot, so I try not to spoil like a daughter. I feel that a real man with character is growing in him. Together with my children I live their first emotions as your own. Every day spent with them is my future memories.

- Were there any disappointments?

- There is no way without disappointments - this is life. I try to see the good in people, but I close my eyes to the bad. Trying to find excuses for people who take advantage of my kindness. We all do this, and it’s wrong. If a person messes up, then our roads diverge. Therefore, I decided to stick to the rule: "One chance for each." Appreciate your time, spend it on worthy ones.

- Do you believe in the fulfillment of your made wishes on New Year's Eve?

- I'm not a dreamer. I believe that our desires come true only through hard work, and not through thoughts that we send into space or Santa Claus. Women can dream, and a man must be pragmatic to be able to fulfill those dreams.

- Is it interesting to know about your family New Year traditions?

- There are no special traditions. I collect the tree, and my wife decorates. The daughter and son have already left a couple of twigs and one star from a beautiful Christmas tree, they could not reach it. It is important for me to educate children so that magic, magic and miracles happen suddenly, and not during the holidays. In my opinion, people attach too much importance to one day, forgetting about the other 364.

- What's new in your creative family?

- This year I met very talented people. Among them are musicians, sound engineers, clip makers, etc. They are all in love with their work, and this is what attracts them to them. We have a common desire - to create! We will invest in the new year the maximum of love and experience in our common creativity.

- And of course, one of the most important questions: what are your creative plans for the new 2022?

- New tracks will be released from January, followed by clips. A week ago, we began preparations for a new tour of Russian cities, which will take place in March-April next year. I wrote a lot of songs, so I won't let my listener get bored. In 2021, he released 9 songs and two videos. There will be more of them in the coming year. I thank my listener for his love and patience, I know that many are waiting for new products - soon! I love!

- I am grateful to you for a sincere conversation. I wish you new creative success!

EGO | The best tracks on Yandex.Music

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 050 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Новогоднее интервью с ЭGO

Последние премьеры

Артист поделился подробностями личной жизни и планами на будущий год с издательством «Звук-М»

В преддверии Нового года наш корреспондент встретился с ЭGO, чтобы узнать о дальнейших творческих планах, и задать несколько вопросов о личной жизни артиста, которые волнуют многих поклонников его творчества.

— Эдгар, рада нашей встрече в канун Нового года. Расскажите, каким был уходящий год лично для вас?

Год был сложный не только для меня, но и для большинства людей. Пытался найти баланс между семьей и работой. Сложности, конечно, были, но грех жаловаться. Всё как у всех.

— Поделитесь, удалось ли вам осуществить намеченные планы, связанные с семьей, в этом году?

— В этом году пообещал жене отвезти семью на море, но как всегда был завален работой. Все, что успел, — это научить дочь рисовать на мне кляксы, а сына — танцевать под мои песни. Вроде неплохо, но могло быть лучше. Главное, что жена продолжает любить, дети смеяться, а я писать песни. (Улыбка)

— Самые запоминающиеся дни 2021 года?

– Запомнилось празднование дня рождения дочки. В этот день как будто сам вернулся в детство. Все: взрослые и дети — играли и смеялись. Сын, хоть и маленький, но уже многое понимает, поэтому стараюсь не баловать, как дочку. Чувствую, в нем растет настоящий мужчина с характером. Вместе с моими детьми проживаю их первые эмоции, как свои. Каждый проведенный день с ними — это мои будущие воспоминания.

— А были ли разочарования?

— Без разочарований никак — это жизнь. Я стараюсь видеть в людях хорошее, а на плохое закрываю глаза. Пытаюсь найти оправдания для людей, которые пользуются моей добротой. Мы все так делаем, и это неправильно. Если человек накосячил, то наши дороги расходятся. Поэтому решил придерживаться правила: «Каждому по одному шансу». Цените ваше время, тратьте его на достойных.

— Верите ли вы в исполнение загаданных желаний в новогоднюю ночь?

— Я не мечтатель. Верю, что наши желания воплощаются в реальность только через упорный труд, а не через мысли, которые мы отправляем в космос или Деду морозу. Женщины могут помечтать, а мужчина должен быть прагматичным, чтобы иметь возможность исполнять эти мечты.

— Интересно узнать о ваших семейных новогодних традициях?

— Особых традиций нет. Я собираю елку, а жена украшает. Дочка и сын от красивой елочки уже оставили пару веточек и одну звезду, до нее не смогли дотянуться. Для меня важно воспитать детей так, чтобы магия, волшебство и чудо происходило внезапно, а не в промежутке праздников. По моему мнению, люди слишком много значимости придают одному дню, забывая про остальные 364.

— Что нового произошло в вашей творческой семье?

— В этом году познакомился с очень талантливыми людьми. Среди них музыканты, звукорежиссеры, клипмейкеры и т.д. Все они влюблены в свою работу, именно это и притягивает к ним. У нас есть общее желание — творить! Будем вкладывать в новом году максимум любви и опыта в наше общее творчество.

— И конечно, один из самых главных вопросов: какие творческие планы в новом 2022 году?

— Уже с января будут выходить новые треки, а следом и клипы. Неделю назад начали подготовку к новому гастрольному туру по городам России, который пройдёт в марте-апреле будущего года. Написал много песен, поэтому скучать моему слушателю не дам. За 2021 год выпустил 9 песен и два клипа. В предстоящем году их будет больше. Благодарю своего слушателя за его любовь и терпение, знаю, что многие ждут новинок — скоро! Люблю!

— Я признательна Вам за искреннюю беседу. Желаю новых творческих успехов!

ЭGО | Лучшие треки на Яндекс.Музыке

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 050 000Подписчиков
40 270Читателей
69 430Followers
68 260подписчиков
12 277в сообществе
15 440Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи