The new album of the popular hip-hop artist EGO - “At the helm” was released.

The list of songs includes songs that have become hits for a long time, as well as the latest tracks and the latest innovations that the hip-hop singer managed to release.

BEST VIDEO EGO

[justified_image_grid preset = 11 row_height = 180 height_deviation = 60 pp_social_buttons = FG photoswipe_theme = dark prettyphoto_theme = dark_rounded download_link = no caption_opacity = 0.9 caption_bg_color = # 262435 caption_text_color = # fc8a3a overlay_layicon.com wp-content / uploads / 0.3/2016 / videoplay-08.png lightbox = prettyphoto mobile_lightbox = no limit = 1 max_rows = 0 width_mode = responsive_fallback link_target = video load_more = off rss_url = https: //www.youtube.com/playlist? list = PLDbt3R0uBCBRabl5g2WuaXoCiwehKEHuw rss_description = description rss_link = yes rss_link_text = "Watch on YouTube"]

READ MORE ABOUT ALBUM

According to EGO, the album “At the helm” is not united by one idea and this is its zest: “Each song collected in it is unique for me in its own way. There is a lot of love, passion and pain in them. Both in life and in this release - chaos of feelings! Everything is scattered, but at the same time about the most important thing ... ”, - says the singer.

“At the helm” is a kind of electronic musical diary, in which the artist, for several years, has contributed his experiences, told real stories, and shared his emotions. The album breathes, lives and listeners will immediately appreciate it. In addition, as the rapper noted, the collection even has a heart - this is the track "Knock knock."

DOWNLOAD AND LISTEN

The album is already available for download at iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline and Yandex Music.

Вышел в свет новый альбом популярного хип-хоп исполнителя ЭGO – «У руля».

В список композиций вошли песни, которые давно стали хитами, а также самые свежие треки и последние новинки, которые успел выпустить хип-хоп-исполнитель.

ЛУЧШИЕ ВИДЕО ЭGO

[justified_image_grid preset=11 row_height=180 height_deviation=60 pp_social_buttons=FG photoswipe_theme=dark prettyphoto_theme=dark_rounded download_link=no caption_opacity=0.9 caption_bg_color=#262435 caption_text_color=#fc8a3a overlay_icon=on overlay_icon_opacity=0.3 overlay_icon_url=http://nachesova.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/videoplay-1.png lightbox=prettyphoto mobile_lightbox=no limit=0 max_rows=3 width_mode=responsive_fallback link_target=video load_more=off rss_url=https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDbt0R5uBCBRabl2g1WuaXoCiwehKEHuw rss_description=description rss_link=yes rss_link_text=”Смотреть на YouTube”]

ПОДРОБНЕЕ ОБ АЛЬБОМЕ

По словам ЭGO, альбом «У руля» не объединен одной идеей и именно в этом его изюминка: «Каждая собранная в нем песня по-своему является для меня уникальной. Много любви, страсти и боли в них. Как в жизни, так и в этом релизе – хаос чувств! Все в разброс, но в тоже время о самом главном…», – говорит певец.

«У руля» – это своеобразный электронный музыкальный дневник, в который артист на протяжении не одного года вносил свои переживания, рассказывал реальные истории, делился эмоциями. Альбом дышит, живет и слушатели сразу это оценят. К тому же, как отметил рэпер, у сборника даже есть сердце – это трек «Тук тук».

СКАЧАТЬ И СЛУШАТЬ

Альбом уже доступен для скачивания на iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн и Yandex Музыка.