The playlist with the songs of the participants of the Eurovision Song Contest-2018 has been published

Latest Premieres

00:03:58

Islam Malsuygenov "My World" - the premiere of the song and video!

Islam Malsuygenov presented Hassan Musayev’s song “My World” along with the video clip of the same name. “You are not just my world, I do not just love. What I was looking for in others, I find in you ... "

Ruslan Kaitmesov "Happiness" - the premiere!

“People say that happiness loves silence. And now I want to tell everyone about you. ” Ruslan Kaitmesov introduced a novelty - the song “Happiness”. The author of words and music Zumrud Musieva.

Tina Korn shared her personal emotions in the song “Why?”

“Appreciate everything you have and what is given from above!” Tina Korn presented the author's philosophical single “Why?”

Ramazan Kaitmesov: “My Beloved” is a song for the people

"I can’t live without your love - oh you, my love, I breathe you day and night, my dear." Ramazan Kaitmesov presents a novelty - the song “My Beloved”. The author of words and music Ruslan Barcho.

Premiere! Manvel Pashayan “Lips are getting closer”

“Fountains sing again, it smells in spring, you make a wish with me ...” Manvel Pashayan presented a new lyrical single to Igor Blotsky’s words entitled “Lips are getting closer”

Murat Thagalegov “You are gone” - new!

“The city lights bright lights, the lights flicker that night ... Time is running out, and the soul hurts, and no one can help the mine.” Murat Thagalegov introduced a new song - "You are gone." Author and composer Zamirat Zhaboeva.

We offer to listen to the songs announced for the Eurovision-2018 contest

The playlist with the songs of the participants of the Eurovision Song Contest-2018 is represented by the Yandex.Music music service. The listening list includes 33 songs of the future participants of the international festival, which will run from 8 to 12 in May 2018 of the year in Lisbon, the Portuguese capital.

As we have We wrote earlier, the representative of Russia in the competition will be Yulia Samoilova with the song "I Won" t Break ". Total according to the official website The organizer - the European Broadcasting Union (EMU) - 43 performers will participate in the competition.

About Eurovision Song Contest

Eurovision is an annual music contest in which current members of the European Broadcasting Union (EMU) take part. Reference: European Broadcasting Union, EBU (English European Broadcasting Union, EBU; fr. Union Europenne de Radio-Télévision, UER) is an organization of public service broadcasters created by 12 February 1950, the largest association of national broadcasting organizations in the world. As of 2015, the organization included 73 active member companies from 56 countries and 34 associate members from other 20 countries.

Office of the European Broadcasting Union in Geneva. Photos from www.ebu.ch
Office of the European Broadcasting Union in Geneva. Photos from www.ebu.ch

The EBU operates Eurovision (with 1954 of the year) and Euroradio (with 1989 of the year) systems for the exchange of television programs and audio-visual content. Every year, the Eurovision system performs more than 15 thousands of television broadcasts, including such major events as Urbi et orbi Pope, Siena Palio, Golden Rose Festival, Sanremo Festival, New Year Concert of the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra.

Also, the EBU is the organizer of Eurovision contests (the first contest was held in Lugano, Switzerland in 1956), Junior Eurovision Song Contest, Eurovision Dance Contest and a number of other contests called Eurovision. EMU is the owner of all intellectual property produced in the framework of competitions.

The 63 competition will be held for the first time in Lisbon, the capital of Portugal - performer Salvador Sobral became the winner of Eurovision-2017 with the song Amar pelos dois. The semi-finals of the competition will be held on 8 and 10 in May, and the final will be held on 12 in May.

Eurovision-2018 contest rules

A representative of each country (soloist or group of not more than six participants) performs a song with a duration of no more than three minutes. After the performance of all participants, the most popular song is determined by voting.

The voting rules from 2016 of the year have undergone significant changes: the combined total was previously announced, which consisted of 50% points given by professional jury and 50% points given by viewers. Then a single result was announced.

Now, the jury and audience are divided into two stages. Spectators and professional juries give from 1 to 8, as well as 10 and 12 points. At the same time, the results of the jury vote are announced first, after which the counted votes of the audience are added to them. The result is announced starting with the least successful participants in the competition, and the winner becomes known at the very end.

Published using material 1tv.ru ru.wikipedia.org music.yandex.ru

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

slide WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO
The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Popular articles

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova got married

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovu are called one of the most beautiful couples in the world of Caucasian show business. October 8 held a magnificent wedding, which the artists noted the luxurious ...

Which artists are most often listened to in the Caucasus?

There is an opinion that depending on the region in which the musician was born or the group was born, he (or her) is more often listened to in that region. To ...

Video channel “KAVKAZ MUSIC” released playlist “Caucasian Songs 2018 | Summer hits ”

Video player "Caucasian songs 2018 | Summer hits" 2 August 2018, the popular channel "KAVKAZ MUSIC" delighted fans of Caucasian music with a collection of summer hits. The playlist includes 14 tracks ...

Larisa Irizieva

Name: Larisa Saypudinovna Irizieva. Date of birth: July 6. 1980. Place of birth: Argun. Education: Higher. Music education: Higher (Music Department of the Pedagogical Institute, Grozny). Beginning of musical activity: 1985 ...

Islam Itlyashev's new song “Son” released

The official premiere of the song of Islam Itlyashev - “Son” took place. The performer of the hit “Salam alaikum to brothers” Islam Itlyashev presented today a new track - a song called “Son”, written ...

A new track of Islam Itlyashev has been released - “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever”!

“Time takes what is dear to us. But I won’t give you up and I won’t betray you ...” A new song by Islam Itlyashev called “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever” has been released. The author of words and music Aslan Abdokov.

Опубликован плейлист с песнями участников конкурса песни «Евровидение-2018»

Последние премьеры

Гаджилав Гаджилаев «Ты моя любовь» – новый трек!

Гаджилав Гаджилаев представил новую авторскую песню о любви

Асият Асланова «Ты моё счастье» – премьера альбома!

Асият Асланова представила новый музыкальный альбом «Ты моё счастье». В сборник вошло шесть песен: «Ты мое счастье» «Дорожка», «Мама» и другие произведения.

«Где же она?» – состоялась премьера песни Загира Сатырова

«Где ты, ищу тебя я вновь и вновь, счастье, подари мне любовь...» Загир Сатыров представил новую романтичную авторскую песню - «Где же она?».

Тамара Дадашева «Пообщайся со мной» – новый релиз!

Вышла авторская песня Тамары Дадашевой «Пообщайся со мной»

Азамат Беков представил новый сингл – «Черкесы мы с тобой»!

Вышла композиция «Черкесы мы с тобой», на слова Магомеда Залиханова и музыку Азамата Бекова
00:03:30

Вышел видеоклип Киры Шайн на песню «Три желания»

Кира Шайн представила песню о сказочной любви и видеоклип «Три желания».

Предлагаем послушать песни, заявленные на конкурс «Евровидение-2018»

Плейлист с песнями участников конкурса песни «Евровидение-2018» представлен музыкальным сервисом «Яндекс.Музыка». В список для прослушивания вошли 33 песни будущих участников международного фестиваля, который пройдёт с 8 по 12 мая 2018 года в столице Португалии Лиссабоне.

Как мы уже писали ранее, представителем России на конкурсе станет Юлия Самойлова с песней «I Won»t Break». Всего же, как сообщает официальный сайт организатора – Европейского Вещательного Союза (ЕВС) в конкурсе примет участие 43 исполнителя.

О конкурсе «Евровидение»

«Евровидение» — ежегодный музыкальный конкурс, в котором принимают участие действующие члены Европейского Вещательного Союза (ЕВС). Справочно: Европейский вещательный союз, ЕВС (англ. European Broadcasting Union, EBU; фр. Union Europenne de Radio-Télévision, UER) — организация общественных вещателей, созданная 12 февраля 1950 года, крупнейшее объединение национальных вещательных организаций в мире. По состоянию на 2015 год в состав организации входило 73 действующих компании-члена из 56 стран и 34 ассоциированных члена из других 20 стран.

Офис Европейского Вещательного Союза в Женеве. Фото с сайта www.ebu.ch
Офис Европейского Вещательного Союза в Женеве. Фото с сайта www.ebu.ch

ЕВС управляет системами обмена телевизионными программами и аудиовизуальным контентом Eurovision (с 1954 года) и Euroradio (с 1989 года). Ежегодно система «Евровидение» осуществляет более 15 тысяч телетрансляций, включая такие крупные события как Urbi et orbi Папы римского, Сиенское Палио, фестиваль «Золотая Роза», фестиваль Сан-Ремо, новогодний концерт Венского филармонического оркестра.

Также ЕВС является организатором конкурсов Евровидение (первый конкурс прошел в швейцарском Лугано в 1956 году), Детское Евровидение, Танцевальное Евровидение и ряда других конкурсов с названием Евровидение. ЕВС является владельцем всей интеллектуальной собственности, производящейся в рамках конкурсов.

63-й конкурс впервые пройдет в столице Португалии Лиссабоне — исполнитель Салвадор Собрал стал победителем «Евровидения-2017» с песней «Amar pelos dois». Полуфиналы конкурса пройдут 8 и 10 мая, а финал состоится 12 мая.

Правила конкурса «Евровидение-2018»

Представитель каждой страны (солист или группа не более шести участников) исполняет песню длительностью не более трех минут. После выступления всех участников наиболее популярная песня определяется путем голосования.

Правила голосования с 2016 года претерпели значительные изменения: раньше оглашался комбинированный итог, который складывался из 50% баллов, отданных профессиональными жюри, и 50% баллов, которые отдали зрители. Затем оглашался единый результат.

Теперь голосование жюри и зрителей разделено на два этапа. Зрители и профессиональные жюри отдают от 1 до 8, а также 10 и 12 баллов. При этом сначала оглашаются результаты голосования жюри, после чего к ним добавляются подсчитанные голоса зрителей. Результат оглашается начиная с наименее удачных участников конкурса, а победитель становится известен в самом конце.

Опубликовано с использованием материалов 1tv.ru ru.wikipedia.org music.yandex.ru

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи

Каких исполнителей чаще всего слушают на Кавказе?

Бытует мнение, что в зависимости от того, в каком регионе родился музыкант или зародилась группа, в том регионе его (или ее) слушают чаще. Чтобы...

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова поженились

Азамата Биштова и Фатиму Дзибову называют одной из самых красивых пар в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса. 8 октября состоялась пышная свадьба, которую артисты отметили роскошным...

Ислам Итляшев. «На нервах»

Карточка премьеры. Слушать и скачать песню Ислама Итляшева «На нервах». Текст песни.

Видеоканал “KAVKAZ MUSIC” выпустил плейлист “Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты”

Видеоплейлист "Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты" 2 августа 2018 года популярный канал "KAVKAZ MUSIC" обрадовал поклонников кавказской музыки сборником летних хитов. В плейлист вошло 14 треков...

Лариса Иризиева

Имя: Иризиева Лариса Сайпудиновна Дата рождения: 6 июля 1980 г. Место рождения: г. Аргун Образование: высшее Музыкальное образование: высшее (Музыкальное отделение Педагогического института, г. Грозный) Начало музыкальной деятельности: 1985...

Вышел новый трек Ислама Итляшева – «Запомню навсегда твои глаза»!

"Время забирает то, что дорого нам. Но я тебя не отдам и память я не предам..." Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева под названием «Запомню навсегда твои глаза». Автор слов и музыки Аслан Абдоков.